marvelousprashant
Yes L is basically same as Xperia Arc/Arc S/Galaxy S2 which weren't bad at all
But with better camera and processor
Yes L is basically same as Xperia Arc/Arc S/Galaxy S2 which weren't bad at all
Xperia SP is dual core phone and if it is priced around 25k that too after month I don't think it will be to fetch much customers as now the time has come for quad core phones.
And I didn't find anything fascinating also in any of the two.
lol he doesnt ..guess hes the one who used to suggest Xperia J for 16k for that pathetic h/w.LOL. Do you realize SP blows away S3 and Note 2 performance wise???? It packs in Adreno 320 GPU !!!
A typical Indian Dad replyHow about studying?
12th? Board Exams? Remember anything?
Its Sony Xperia Neo L or only L???
It's Xperia z
Re-Read his post
Not getting ur point
Well I can understand English very well and as for the post tenida said Sony Xperia neo l or only l??? To which I replied it's Xperia z then why the facepalm shrey and what is the point ur trying to make ???Bhaiya ji jara phir se pado (read) uska post
Well I can understand English very well and as for the post tenida said Sony Xperia neo l or only l??? To which I replied it's Xperia z then why the facepalm shrey and what is the point ur trying to make ???
LOL. Do you realize SP blows away S3 and Note 2 performance wise???? It packs in Adreno 320 GPU !!!
Well that was a time.ol he doesnt ..guess hes the one who used to suggest Xperia J for 16k for that pathetic h/w.
well didnt mean to offend you but that was just for fun as i remembered you for that as you crazily liked that phone i guess. one may prefer looks and build quality over performance whenever one wants. peaceWell that was a time.
I still prefer Desire X over many phones(in some cases) as it beats mostly all the phones in terms of looks and build quality.
So suggestions vary from people to people and from time to time, we must never forget that.
And here are people who suggesting pathetic micromax and other non sense phones just because of big screen.
So lets not commend on anyone suggestions.....PEACE
True story xperia activeSony phones are quite durable although they may look fragile