Is looking Handsome A MUST for todays World?

x3060

A LOTR fan
boy , you are making a fundamental mistake .
to build a succesful married life , you need not flirt with girls . you just need to be a FRIEND with them. else , think about it ,our parents ,living together for 20-25 years together would have been the greatest flirters of the entire history .

x3060 said:
to build a succesful married life , you need not flirt with girls . you just need to be a FRIEND with them. .

Ya, this is what I learned this year myself. :)

Just be friends with gals & don't expect anything from them.

Do your thing, you own life comes first. They are good enough to manage there own life.

Don't get emotional for any gal, other then your wife. Care for your friend gals as a friend. They don't need u always....

& tell them straight away on 2nd or 3rd meeting "I m not interested in making u my GirlFriend, but only good friends cos right now even as friends we will be doing the same thing, caring about each other, helping each other etc, is that ok with u" :D

Although if the gal wants to get cozy with me, I have no problem :rolleyes:

faraaz

Evil Genius
Looks get you through the door...brains keep you in the door...unfair for the uggos but fact of life...

aap logon ne meri aankhen khol di.aa main bhi girlfriend banaunga. but koi milti hi nahi.

Being handsome does help you initially, no doubt about it(this is more so in case of girls though, we boys still need to have brains).But in the end, its what you are that matters.Not all can look like filmi heroes.

@gx
i m just 5year old. oh not physically but mentally:mrgreen:

wel i m currently in 3rd sem of my BE n yet i hav found no1.some good gals r taken.some good lookin girls r arrogant n foolish n thinks they r only the smart 1s, so i dont speak to them. while other good girls r tooooooooooo shy.

In todays college, gud looking gals attitude has changed in some matter coz..many boys are eager to talk to them[especially the Mechanical stupid students]..So those gals attitude is like "ive better boys to deal with". So i say almost 90% of gud looking gals are gone arrogant maily due to their looks. While most good hearted gals are one which is not that attractive as that arrogand gals.
This is with ma personnel experience.

And even though most guys talk to those beauties[spme guys spend most of the time like this], none says i love her. Coz they are not sure if she is as open nd friendly or...to any other which he dun know or sure of.
None has the courrage of goin line with such gals...

I think both Looks and Brains matter, but if I am allowed to take only one of the two, I will definitely go for Brains. Good brains can be used to CREATE good looks.

looks matter for 20% and brain for 80%

Once the youth is over u still can count on brain.

And yeah someone forgot the heart factor, a good heart will always keep hold of u in the race of life.

max_demon

IM AS MAD AS HELL!!
SCROLL DOWN FIRST

Warning : Do not read if you dont read long posts

+ this is useless , to see my real reply scroll down

i think yes , my girlfrind (virtual)She is real but she doesn't know / i hav'ent told her that i want to develope a computer hacking programme with you / want to drink coffee , i n not handsome , just a fat guy who knows a lot about computers and get really less marks .thats the definition of mayank in my class . i really wanted to express my knowledge about luv with her i want to freely discuss the cell phone firmwares and RAM latencies . i dont just want to be computer nerd who just doesnt have a life , i want to get life. just wanted to tell her i really like you . i dont have to just look at your digital ****ing picture in my computer shot with crappy camera . i cant see u in motion , coz i dont have handycam . i really cant do anything , ****ing boys do stunts and all in their bikes , but i cant do that coz i just know to DRIVE bike , bike is just used for transportation purpose . i just cant tell anything . nothing . i dont know what the **** is right , i cant feel i want be ... thinking... i just want her to look at my camera , i cant tell her to look at my camera with 2 MP 1632x1242 1.2:1 Camera which is branded as Sony Ericsson w800i with custm firmware .YES ...YES ... Looking handsome is really needed .....dont be afraid ... Leave out all the rest ..i became so numb i cant even remember..i cant be who u are .. my inside turn to ash and the way i ca.. so close .. blood quench ..from site.. and darkness is over.and the clouds are over.. but the heart in the wind comes .. i used to be my own reflection . somehow ..blood quench in my heart from inside and the darkness is over that night .. and the as you put this down inside and this heart keeps on blowing blowing ..somehow u know .. i m you were it was . to be alone on a valentines day.. on a valentines day.... on a valentines day.... on a valentines day.... on a valentines day... on a valentines day.... on a valentines day..i used to be my own protection.. on a valentines day.... on a valentines day... on a valentines day... on a valentines day.. numb I'm tired of being what you want me to be Feeling so faithless lost under the surface Don't know what you're expecting of me
Put under the pressure of walking in your shoes (Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow) Every step that I take is another mistake to you (Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow) I've become so numb I can't feel you there Become so tired so much more aware I'm becoming this all I want to do Is be more like me and be less like you
Can't you see that you're smothering me Holding too tightly afraid to lose control Cause everything that you thought I would be Has fallen apart right in front of you (Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)
Every step that I take is another mistake to you (Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow) And every second I waste is more than I can take I've become so numb I can't feel you there Become so tired so much more aware I'm becoming this all I want to do Is be more like me and be less like you And I know I may end up failing too But I know You were just like me with someone disappointed in you I've become so numb I can't feel you there Become so tired so much more aware I'm becoming this all I want to do Is be more like me and be less like you I've become so numb I can't feel you there I'm tired of being what you want me to be I've become so numb I can't feel you there I'm tired of being what you want me to be
..what ive done ...whtch when i clean this way ,.. so that mercy .. and wash all way.. what i've done .. done.. the race wwwwwhhhhhaaaaaaattttt iiiiivvvv''''eeeeee ddddddoooonnnneeee .i start again and whatever to see the sun ..i cant do nothing.. thime being whatu want me to be.. dont know what u expect in me every step that i take is another mistake to you .. i can feel you there.. all i want you too ... cant u see that u r smothering me everything u thought i would be .. every step that i take is and every second i believe..She doesnt replied even single email of mine .. just because she doesnt have a computer or she knows **** about computers .. i can live without her forever in leu of a fast unlimited internet connection and a 8800GTX computer with atleast 19"WS ..but when it will come to fcuk whom i will fcuk i cant put my dcik inside LAN cable (i mean usb port)...i know this post is long enough and
aravind_n20 and pathiks left when i was writing this post or many mew replies had come , might be gx one's . i want be the one .. that person in tech news section was good who posted about Media monkey , i m listioning Linkin park all albums in one all pirated coz i dont buy original , i hate piracy but i had paid if i can . all random tracks in full volume . keyboard ki pat pat , in full silance .. only headphne in 95% volume with utorrent , greedy torrent (i love piracy, i had told already , i am downloading Guiter hero so that i can break my this keyboard also .. )Mediamonkey , Avast , i love avast free edition , coz i dont have money to buy avast paid edition . listioning Shadow of the day - Minuts to Midnight - LP ( i has already been 32 minuts since midnight ) i also hate Limp Biz kit , i love alternative rock , u must be thinking that why i am writing such a long post now , i love to write and to listion the sound of 'pat''pat' from the keyboard + linkin park song .
and what i was talking , haan about girlfriend .. i love my girlfriend i cant just watch porn or other thing ..Now playing - In Between - MTM - LP ..(guss it is in between of good post).. i want the real girlfriend so that i can discuss about my life , computers , doctors , (not this actually but she is intrested in doctors . and blah blah ) cell phones , the only days i helped her was once in 8th i passed her cheats , i completed her computer project
in 9th , just a mouse click on her computer ..now playing Bleed it out - MTM - Linkin Park .. i haveno idea about girlfriends .. i m uploading a screenshot of now which is of no use , but for fun i have taken the shot , u can look if you wish ..now playing Given up - MTM- LP ..i have a really crappy system i dont like to play sims 2 with lags , i hate 512 MB of ram . from sims i remembered that i have been playing sims from a long time , i really love sims game , i have created a family in sims in which i have made myself as father and her name as the obvious mother in her name k j i i t h s a these letters are there , we have a 2 year old kid whose name is bobby ( i am horrible in thinking names ) if you have better name please email me your 'better' name + your phone number with your complete name and nick name to max.demon.m[at]gmail[dot]com i am writing this because digit is becoming perfect place for spammers they get many eails from this method and sell it online .i am the difrentiest coz i litrary kiss my phone and other things (except SMPS and power card for sure ) might be jikitsha had seen me kissing .. Now playing Hands Held High MTM - LP .. my phone , she dont know that we three can live together . i love both of them equally .. (phone is more) i haven't discussed the ancient art of kamasutra with any girl , i bet nobody knows positions except those shown in porn , i am in the class who knows the most about the art to making love .. they only know dciks and psusies pluginn them correctly.. Now playing..the little things give you away MTM - LP.. i dont think if she marries with other boy (man) will know any new positions other than shown in pron i have a massive HDD in class but doznt matter many have 300 ,320 Gb , but i have filled with valuble content , 50GB of Movies (good movies if american pie is good ) + 15 GB of pron , only 30 GB of games , 10 GB operating systems , 15 GB Setups , ~20 GB of Softwares . 20 GB of cracks and keygens ..999999 TB of Warez haha from this i remember american pie is the movie i used to like , if u have watched american pie u must notice that my character is more like Flinch , Paul Flintch .. from american pie i remember Genelia D'Souja , She is cute and have lovely smile , i wanted to have her as Girlfriend but it is not biologically possible because her biological age is 20 and my biologiikal age is 14 . my other friend told that does she have th[CENSORED]es ? i told no , i haven't seen but still i know . she has an exellent performance in the movie Boys . i am not getting topics what to write..Now playing the Most favourite Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory - In The END!!!!!! .. i always wanted to earn money as i wanted to buy a bike to do stunts and to fall for her ..
bbut it doesnt even matter how hard you try. things are the way they were be4 u will recoznise me amymore , in the end it doesnt even matter ..
i put my trust and you pushed me far as i can go , i ve put my trust and yoou follow this there is only one thing you should know , but in the end it doesnt even matter , ..i also love the sound of mouse clicking ..Now playing ..Points of authority..LP..HT..i also love image shack , i once tried to upload 700 mb image of the galaxy in imageshace . i hated digit search feature fromm beginning .i know noone will read till here coz of 4 reason
1. they will be confused about what the hell i m writing
2. they will cry
3. they will say WTF and scroll down
4.they will skip this post altogether

and this has been too long , my ..now playing cure for the itch ..- LP - HT ..hands are paining and iv'e ran out of ideas .

Start time 12:04 ... End Time 1:12 IST

Read the whole Post , Dont just pass by , even if you dont understand

and for the ontopic question , in short

"Yes"

..Now Playing Pushing Me Away .. LP- HT..

EDIT : Doublepost , btw now playing a place of my head linkin park HT

time 1:18 IST

fun2sh said:
wel i m currently in 3rd sem of my BE n yet i hav found no1.some good gals r taken.some good lookin girls r arrogant n foolish n thinks they r only the smart 1s, so i dont speak to them. while other good girls r tooooooooooo shy.

In todays college, gud looking gals attitude has changed in some matter coz..many boys are eager to talk to them[especially the Mechanical stupid students]..So those gals attitude is like "ive better boys to deal with". So i say almost 90% of gud looking gals are gone arrogant maily due to their looks. While most good hearted gals are one which is not that attractive as that arrogand gals.
This is with ma personnel experience.

And even though most guys talk to those beauties[spme guys spend most of the time like this], none says i love her. Coz they are not sure if she is as open nd friendly or...to any other which he dun know or sure of.
None has the courrage of goin line with such gals...

U wanan get girls, there are only 2 things u both need to do

1) Learn to be good listeners. Whether it is a good gal or beautiful sexy gal, she is a gal after all
2) Be confident in whatever u do...

looking handsome is only necessary for the socially insecure

kya baat kahi hai bhai...wah wah