Your SMS here

valtea

Night was dark, moon was high, boy stopd his bike, girl asked him y, he came clos 2her, she felt shy.
he went near her & told her 2 words.

?

PETROL KHATAM.

prasad_k

Hi i got job offer in MICROSOFT with reference. got d offer letter. pay z9.4 lakh per annum. Im vry happy2 say this bt b4 joinin d company my mom woke me up...

Ganeshkumar

How is this one........

Once Constant and e(power)X were walking on the Road. Suddenly Constant Screamed and said I have to run away because Differentiation is coming, he will eliminate me. e^X stands firm and says to Differentiation " U cant do anything to me, I am e^x and will always be e^X... Then Differentiation starts laughing and said "I am not d/dx, I am d/dy.......

And another.....

A Man in USA, Sees a dog about to bite a lady. He kicks the Dog to Death! Then News Report as "Citizen Saves lady from Dog". Man said I am not US Citizen. So report Changed "Foreign Hero Saves lady from Dog" Man said he is actually from Iraq, Then Next day's Headline "Terrorist Attacks Local dog" - SMS from my frnd!

I like this very much!!! :)

Ganeshkumar

ahhh Thanks.... :) :)

And now a days i am using those things as my status msg in Gtalk! and getting many funny replies regarding that.... :D

And Another

Wen NASA 1st planned 2 space they found pens wuld not work in 0 gravity.So they spent a year n $12 bn to develop a pen that writes in 0 gravity, upside down, underwater, on almost any surface nd at any temp.

The Russians used a pencil.
[\b]

Ganeshkumar

Thanks.... Sad part of my side is I dont have Mobile yet!! :( :(

Here comes......

THE YOUTH NOW A DAYS R GETTING WORSE!
I WAS IN TEMPLE, WHEN A GUY NEXT TO ME LIT
A CIGEARETTE FROM THE ARTHI, I WAS SHOCKED
& ALMOST DROPPED MY BEAR BOTTLE!
:) :)

casanova

The Frozen Nova
Funny messages and sad on ur part that no mobile for you.

Why does a man with broken heart does not need general knowledge?

=> Coz, jab dil hi tut gaya to jeeke (G.K) kya karega

casanova

The Frozen Nova
It might be his funny sms.

Another one.

I have lost my cell phone. Please give a miss call so that I can find it.

The person who would call you is the dumbest.

Ganeshkumar

And here .......
2 More Nokia Mobile Explodes in last 24hrs! U r my Best frnd! How can i c u hurt! Ur safety is my concern! ....
So give me ur Nokia xxxx to me be SAFE! :)

I thought of this...:)