Your SMS here

::cyborg::

Frog: Sardar ko dimaag nahi hota.
Sardar: Hota hain
Frog: nahi hota (and jumps into a well)
Sardar: Arre main toh mazaak kar raha tha. Isme suicide karne ki kya zaroorat thi.

its bad if u say on some body's religion

i dont know why forum admins are sleeping ??????

Gigacore

Gigacore

Dreamweaver
@ dhan, that cop msg is funny yaar :D
@ cyborg. . . no one wants to insult other religion, they just post the good jokes they recieve.

dhan_shh

ur just....

admirable, amazing, astonishing, astounding, awe-inspiring, awesome, brilliant, cool, divine, dynamite, enjoyable, excellent, extraordinary, fabulous, fantastic, fine, groovy, incredible, magnificent, marvelous, miraculous, outstanding, peachy, phenomenal, pleasant, pleasing, prime, remarkable, sensational, something else, staggering, startling, strange, stupendous, super, superb, surprising, swell, terrific, too much, tremendous, unheard-of, wondrous.....

MONKEY...!!!!
------------------------------------------------------------------------
o Keep
-l- on
/ > dancing

o Keep
-l- on
< > dancing

o Keep
-l- on
< \ dancing

o Keep
-l- on
< > dancing

till my next SMS come...........HV A GR8 DAY!!!!!!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
How2kill a mosquito:catch it alive,put it in bed upside down,tie its legs by thread and confirm that it will not move.then do kichu kichu in its stomach.Then d mosquito wil laugh by opening its mouth,catch its mouth n if u pour a table spoon of poison d mosquito wil die

oval_man

Ultimate Kural:

Nee nokkum penn unnai nokkaa vittaal nee 'Nokia'

vaithirundhu enna payan !
----------------------------------------------------------------
naataamai ya englishla edutha enna title veppangu?
country tortoise
------------------------------------------------------------
shampoo kum paamboo(snake) yenna difference?

Shampoo pota talai la norai varum
paampu pota vaaila norai varum
-----------------------------------------------------------------
A new train was introduced from Karnataka to Pakistan. What was it called???
Answer is 'Mysore-Pak' express
daughter in law to her friend: my mother in law is tearing t calendar sheets and eatin it daily...
friend:: why ??
dol: doctor has advised her to eat dates daily..!!!
--------------------------------------------------------------

dhan_shh

Q. What happens when the earth
rotates 30 times faster?

A. You get your salary every day!!
=================================================================
The wind, d wind, d naughty wind.
tat blows d girls' skirt high
but god'z clever

he sends d dust along d wind 2 close d
boys' eyes!!
==========================================================
Definition:

Conference: The confusion of one man multiplied by the number present.

Doctor : A person who kills your ills by pills, and kills you by bills.

Classic: Books, which people praise, but do not read.

Smile: A curve that can set a lot of things straight.

Yawn: The only time some married men ever get to open their mouth.

Etc.: A sign to make others believe that you know more than you
actually do.

Committee : Individuals who can do nothing individually and sit to
decide that nothing can be done together.

Experience: The name men give to their mistakes.

Atom Bomb: An invention to end all inventions.

Philosopher: A fool who torments himself during life, to be spoken of when
dead

Tears: The hydraulic force by which masculine willpower is defeated by
feminine waterpower.

Lecture: An art of transferring information from the notes of the
Lecturer to the notes of the students without passing through "the minds of
either"

--------------------------------------------------------------------

dhan_shh

Be friendly with your kids, they choose your home when you are old!
Be nice to the ones who smoke.. every cigarette might be their last.
-------------------------------------------------------------
In case of fire read this message...
.I SAID IN CASE OF 'FIRE'!! NO FIRE NOW!
Opticians bend your the rims/frames of your glasses for they are too polite to say that your ears are in the wrong place.
The most happy marriage I can imagine to myself would be the union of a deaf man to a blind woman. - S. T. Coleridge
A husband's last words should always be 'OK buy it'.
---------------------------------------------------------
The secret of a happy marriage remains a secret. - Henry Youngman

I haven't spoken to my wife in years. I didn't want to interrupt her. - Rodney Dangerfield

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Gigacore

Gigacore

Dreamweaver
It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it.
-Aristotle

Good teaching is one-fourth preparation and three-fourths pure theatre.
-Gail Godwin

The whole purpose of education is to turn mirrors into windows.
-Sydney J. Harris

Education is a progressive discovery of our own ignorance.
-Will Duran

Education is an ornament in prosperity and a refuge in adversity.
-Aristotle

Education is a better safeguard of liberty than a standing army.
-Edward Everett

If I had learned education I would not have had time to learn anything else.
-Cornelius Vanderbilt

The Internet is the most important single development in the history of human communication since the invention of call waiting.
-Dave Barry

The first rule of any technology used in a business is that automation applied to an efficient operation will magnify the efficiency. The second is that automation applied to an inefficient operation will magnify the inefficiency.
-Bill Gates

Microsoft isn't evil, they just make really crappy operating systems.
-Linus Torvalds

We should take care not to make the intellect our god; it has, of course, powerful muscles, but no personality.
-Albert Einstein

Science is a wonderful thing if one does not have to earn one's living at it.
-Albert Einstein

Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life's coming attractions.
-Albert Einstein

You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.
-Albert Einstein

You cannot simultaneously prevent and prepare for war.
-Albert Einstein

Pure mathematics is, in its way, the poetry of logical ideas.
Albert Einstein

We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them.
Albert Einstein

Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
Albert Einstein

A child miseducated is a child lost.
John F. Kennedy

Man is still the most extraordinary computer of all.
John F. Kennedy

The goal of education is the advancement of knowledge and the dissemination of truth.
John F. Kennedy

Things do not happen. Things are made to happen.
John F. Kennedy

Victory has a thousand fathers, but defeat is an orphan.
John F. Kennedy

The faster you go, the shorter you are.
-Albert Einstein

The whole of science is nothing more than a refinement of everyday thinking.
Albert Einstein

Any fool can make things bigger, more complex, and more violent. It takes a touch of genius-and a lot of courage-to move in the opposite direction.
-Albert Einstein

Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves.
-Albert Einstein

Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love.
-Albert Einstein

Do not worry about your difficulties in Mathematics. I can assure you mine are still greater.
-Albert Einstein

Education is what remains after one has forgotten what one has learned in school.
-Albert Einstein

dhan_shh

Can i spell s_ccess widout U?
Or C_TE? or _NIQ_E?
ican't even hav F_N or any good L_CK widout U
looks like i jus can't S_RVIVE wid out U?
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
I m proud that u r my FRIEND bcoz u r
20% Perfect
20% Attractive
20% Great
20% Amazing
20% Loveable

In short u r 100%
P. A . G . A . L
Wife : Look dear that is my ex boy friend in the bar drinking since i left him 10 yrs
Husband : Nonsense no one can CELEBRATE that long..
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

oval_man

Patient: Doctor,sappitta odane..vegamaa oda mudiyale!

Doctor: Sappitta odane..edhukku odanum?

Patient: Hotel karanga serndhu thorathumbodhu summava irukka solreenga??!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Namma thalaivar calls the villain in his mobile phone..

Thalaivar :(stylaah) Sivaji......... eppadi, Ennoda Call vanthavudane summa athiruthu illa?

Villain : ada che, en mobile ah vibrator mode la vachirukken..yaaroda call vanthalum adhu athirathan seiyyum

Gigacore

Gigacore

Dreamweaver
Love is possible after friendship but friendship is not possible after love because medicines work before death later nothing can be cured...

Sun is switched off, stars are switched on. blue sky goes off and black sky comes in. so a cool night is coming. Go to bed and have a deep sleep. GN!

The best of frndshp doesnt come when u are together,it comes when u are apart & u realise that despite the distance & the silence the frndshp still survives.Gm

dhan_shh

Doctor: U look exactly like my third wife.

Lady: How many wives do u have?

Doctor: Two :-D

Moral :XPRESS SMART IDEAS, Smartly

-------------------------------------------------------------
Small minds discuss people,

Average minds discuss events.

Intelligent minds discuss issues,

A genius works silence.

----------------------------------------------------------
"Problems can either Make U or Break U.

The hammer that breaks glass

can shape steel.

Its upto us to be GLASS or STEEL".

Face life Bravely.

Luv is magical a language tht deaf can hear a song d crippled can dance 2 n a sunset d blind can see
------------------------------------------------------------
ur aim in life shld be 54321 shocked na 5 digit salary 4 wheeler vehicle 3 room flat 2 cute children 1 sweer hrt

casanova

The Frozen Nova
A simple BYE makes us cry
A simple JOKE makes us laugh
A simple CARE makes us fall in love
I hope my simple SMS makes you think of me

---------------------------------------------

Always have the determination of a mirror; it never loses its ability to reflect in spite of being broken into pieces.

-------------------------------------------------

Your Ac XXXXXXXXX1234 has been credited USD 98,765 on 15 September.
Info: Salary for the month of August
Your total available balance is USD 900,876
Anti Virus Report: Nice joke