What skills do you have(apart from computers)?

Status
Not open for further replies.

amitava82

MMO Addict
Apart from Computer skills, what other skills do you have? Be it singing(not bathroom singing), dancing, playing instrument, sports etc..

Its embarrassing situation for me during any kinda events. Many of my friends perform in those events and they ask me what I'd perform? and I'd say I don't have any skills..(of course I don't wanna sound geek by telling them I know little bit of computers) :oops: :D

Wish I has wasted less time on computers and actually learnt something.. :(
Actually I started learning Guitar couple of weeks back. Then someone in this forum mentioned about 'Jquery" about a week back. Now Jquery is in my head and my guitar laying around..:mrgreen: Now, let me find out who that #%!&* was to put jquery in my head :twisted:

Faun

Wahahaha~!
Staff member
why do u care abt that ? What you like will eventually what u learn. So be content with it.
I guess the best skill that suits me is to explore the underrated.
Though there were many other but nothing so significant than this.

gxsaurav

You gave been GXified
Hmm...Computer skills : Deployment, Animation, Troubleshooting, Video Editing, Sound Editing, UI desigining, 2D paintings

Social Skills - Flirting, Communication skills, Charming Smile, Cooking, Home Management, finding my way out of any trouble with the help of my communication skills, drawing (paper), sketching, jogging (not a skill but I like to run)

victor_rambo

हॉर्न ओके प्लीज़
I can close my eyes, stand on one leg, raise my hands in the air, and then jump to height of max 3 feet.

abhijit_reddevil

Manchester United
I can fry puris and make tea and coffee...:D. When we were not married I told my future wife the same and she blasted me saying that all good for nothing guys can make tea, coffee and maggi..:D

I can play about 6 musical instruments (1 instrument professionally, 5 novice-like :D)