some good english songs ?

clmlbx

hey can any one name some good english songs ?

I need it for some reason .

all latest and must listen songs

VideoEditingIndia

www.VideoEditingIndia.com
Check my site: *funphotosvideos.com/audio

But you cant download, just look at the titles, you may interested.

clmlbx

clmlbx

hey there are lot of listeners but only 2 replies

pls guys reply

clmlbx said:
hey there are lot of listeners but only 2 replies

pls guys reply

stroll around some social music communitites.

[xubz]

"The Cake is a Lie!!"
*last.fm/

Best place to get music recommendations

bon jovi, aerosmith, bryan adams, shania twain, celine dion, Elton John, George Michael, MLTR, U2, bruce springsteen, Phil collins, Sting, Guns & Roses, Nelly, Tears for fear ................................................

the list just goes on & on...

:))

welcome to hotel california eagles.
backstreet boys(old hits only like savage garden)
aqua(for girls!!) am a barbie girl(remember)
whigfied-oo oo aa sexy eyes...,saturday night
^!^ was what my limited english songs knowledge tells!i like only plain easy song to hear in english.dont want those MJ songs thriller,moonwalk etc :)

ask me some hindi or malayalam songs i'd have filled a list here :D

nix

arre just get the billboard top 50 or so...all good and current songs...refer their site for the list...
or uk top 40..
just search for al the top lists man..
or wikipedia for , billboard hot 100 of previous years...
or go to Mworld and buy those top/best pop or rock or hip hop etc...

praka bhai he said latest ...

btw f not latest this 1s for all slow romantic music listeners ...

Hello by Lionel RIchie listen to it once ...

and for ur query:

t-pain songs listen to bartender; buy u a drank
linkin park - minutes to midnight
james blunt - 1973 nice song
chamillionaire - hip-hop police
fort minor etc etc

amitava82

MMO Addict
"Good song" is very relative and vast term.. without knowing what kinda songs you like. If I were you or vice versa I'd go to *www.garageband.com for a great collection of free musics.. Browse through "chart" sections of all the genre..

Get some Hilary Duff songs :D (needless to say I am her biggie AC (FANs are old fashioned. ;)))

Nav11aug

Last.fm , awesome place, listen to some songs on your own which you like and u'll start gettin recommendations

If you like metal, my profile is well, a place to visit ;)

*www.last.fm/user/NOLFXceptMe , check out the Top Tracks

shashank4u

Linkin park
Album: Minutes to midnight
though not all songs are good.

Right behind you
Tribal ink

Try this one also Ludacris Get back

shady_inc

Pee into the Wind...
Diary Of Jane - Breaking Benjamin