well m new over here...
jus saw 21grams 2 days bak...
nice movie.
wud recommend dat.
naomi watts(awsum scenes);), sean penn

deepak_wr

well i ws droolin over d naomi watts nude scenes...
lol
bt d movie is too gud neways...
nice direction.., its d guy who made babel, Alejandro innrito, i guess

a_medico

Chillum Baba
I read somewhere that Tarsem Singh is signing Hrithik for his next venture. I am a fan of Tarsem Singh after watching The Cell and The Fall. I think I am the only one in this thread who has watched The Fall. Its really worth a watch. Quite a fairytale.

Deleted member 26636

please recommend me some genuinely spine chilling horror movies that are meant to spook the wits out of anyone...i recently watched mirrors & one missed call...& these movies were only about special effects & make-up...i was literally bored..& most scenes seemed like jokes..i wish to watch something like the ring(the original, not the hollywood remake)...this movie had great atmosphere.i am not a great fan of gory horror.a good horror movie must be able to create an atmosphere.

One Missed Call is a boring movie... its more comedy than horror :D. Mirrors is good though.

If you want horror movies then checkout The Grudge and The Omen {its a pentalogy}.

Deleted member 26636

One Missed Call is a boring movie... its more comedy than horror :D. Mirrors is good though.

If you want horror movies then checkout The Grudge and The Omen {its a pentalogy}.

yes i've watched The Omen(the 1st part only) & The Grudge...they are good....Mirrors is better than one missed call but still not chilling enough...i think i'll continue the omen series.

My Sassy Girl (Korean) - 8/10 ..Much more good than copied UGLY aur PUGLY ...

Must watch....

Next on watch list : Superb action FLICK .... UNIVERSAL SOLDIER he he he :D (watching again)

kya re..............No smoking acchi hai kya?
If u've not seen, watch it...from psychedelic level its better than Dev.D. B/W u'd like to read its review in IMDB.

//offtopic, when No Smoking released, I went to catch it on a tuesday night (relasing week) in Cinemax. The ticket vendor refused to give me tickets saying aj show bandh hai. When I bought tickets 4 "Jab We Met" he told me that including me only 5 people has asked its tickets today.
I thought it might be very bad but when I watched its DVD I loved it. Though the ending should be edited of 5 minuttes, I guess he prepared two endings for d movie and punched at once. Keeping one of them would have been more crisp.