The official IPL Thread

Official IPL Poll: Whom Are You Supporting?

drgrudge

Another Brick in the Wall
Maybe i am getting on your nerves.:lol:This is not EPL this is IPL.:pAnd enjoy your IPL thread.I wont post here.Happy?
What 'nerves'? To hell with 'nerves'. You people don't listen. Many don't know Hindi and I can't read fast in any other language than English.

Gonna retire for the day... adios. But will start a new thread (English only) where all members can take part in the discussions. :D

skeletor

Gonna retire for the day... adios. But will start a new thread (English only) where all members can take part in the discussions. :D
No need to start a new thread I must say. Collective discussion is better.

And yeah, whats the problem if you don't understand one or two posts because they're in Hindi?? :D Are they going to affect you?? I think No...:D

confused

Evolving Rapidly...
Sachin himself is more than 113 million(infact you cant set his price) so thats not a bad deal.:p
either you are a sachin fanatic or just plain blind.......
whatever sachin's achievements records may be in other formats, dont you think there far more better "t20 specialists"???:confused:

neelu09

whatever sachin's achievements records may be in other formats, dont you think there far more better "t20 specialists"???:confused:

And who is actually a T20 specialist. Come on yaar T20 is clearly anyone's game. Both the centurions got out on 5 in next match.

skeletor

Nope....Because I haven't seen him play T20.

But had you expected Yuvraj and Dhoni to be T20 specialists??.....:lol:

T20 is mainly about luck....If you hit with power and it gets all the way, then you're the king and if it is get caught, thn you are not.......:D

And who is actually a T20 specialist. Come on yaar T20 is clearly anyone's game. Both the centurions got out on 5 in next match.
+1

Dipen01

Well definitely MI on paper seems to be a weak team.. Thats because they are quite a few young players (more than other teams) and they need some time to get used to limelight. I am sure after 4-5 games by each team we will get the right idea as to if they are still weaker..

If you are judging them on the basis of thier losses then i dont agree with you.. Both the matches were very close and could have shifted either way, especially this one with bloody nehra(ok enough of Nehra).. Anyways They have good breed of experience and youngsters..

with Nehra(yeah its a big -ve but he's a senior) and Pollock as strike bowlers.. Sachin, Jaysuriya, Bhajji can spin.. Bravo is decent allrounder

Nayar and Khote seems good if they can hone thier skills.. Almost everyone could hit big shots..

They need little bit improvement with thier other fast bowlers as Nehra is one IMPOTENT person and bojh on team..

Well obviosly sachin, sourav , dravid are not gonna be at thier best in 20-20, afterall they are not 20-20 specialists but if any one can adapt to it better then thats Sachin.. We know how he plays when he goes berserk ;)

No bowler - be it Mcgrath or Warne can stop him once he is in zone... ;)

jxcess2

hey u know what I heard, that after evry victory shahrukh khan and ganguly take a shower together. And preity zinta takes a shower too with her team to boost their performance.

confused

Evolving Rapidly...
And who is actually a T20 specialist.
someone with strike-rate [EDIT] well above 100. and having prior t20 success.......

Come on yaar T20 is clearly anyone's game. Both the centurions got out on 5 in next match.
thats not the point. point is they were able to score a century because they had strike rates like 180+.

now we havent seen sachin play in t20s yet. so how can we speculate he is worth 113million+ in t20s:confused: :D:D:D

hey u know what I heard, that after evry victory shahrukh khan and ganguly take a shower together. And preity zinta takes a shower too with her team to boost their performance.
i thought SRK and saif ali khan did it together:D:D:D.

Who

Guess Who's Back
Why no discussion about today's match, today's match is going to be a blast, it will be one of the best matches in IPL, please discuss ...

On a sidenote : i heard in the news that pretty Zinta removes her team from 5 star hotel to some cheap hotel because she is pissed. :D

drgrudge

Another Brick in the Wall
Today's match prediction
After being left to rot in the bottom of the IPL table, DC will be looking forward to savage some pride. Bolstered with the return of Gibbs, DC now sports a full strength side looking to maraud RR.

With G Smith, S Tanveer, S Watson and S Warne taking guard for RR, they would be hoping to keep the momentum going.

My heart wants RR to win but my head tells DC will win.

What 'nerves'? To hell with 'nerves'. You people don't listen. Many don't know Hindi and I can't read fast in any other language than English.

Then dont read my post.Those who are reading and understanding it are replying.Its not necessary to read my post,you can avoid it easily.Anyway i am out of this thread.I wont post here.Bye bye.

^^^aare bhai kya hua..hindi hamari matri bhahsa hai...ipl hamari tournament hai..usme hindi to chalna hi chaiye..aare gaurav ji..aap yaha se chale jana aur mithai se chini ka nikal jana ekhi baat hai.. :)

confused!!

It's true Im not confused
Then dont read my post.Those who are reading and understanding it are replying.Its not necessary to read my post,you can avoid it easily.Anyway i am out of this thread.I wont post here.Bye bye.

Oh come on gaurav..ladki log ki tarah kya naraz ho raha hai yaar..you are an active member of this thread and main expect kar raha hoon tereko aaj ke match ke baare mein comment karne ko...

skeletor

Thats not the way Gaurav. You've full right to post here and that even too in Hindi. There is no problem if some guys aren't able to understand some handful of Hindi posts. That won't make difference to them.......

jxcess2

U know I want to destroy all indian cricketers coz they are earning a lot and doing nothing :mad: . India is the only country which pays so much attention to cricket. Infact in other countries cricket is considered a fogey's sport.

To jxcess2 you are awsome

Thanx and same to u.