Must NOT Watch Movies Thread V1: Personal Opinions

rgsilent

DABANG - No story (expected even before getting into the theater), no humour (thought there will be some), use of every single actor bar Khan as inconsequential props, songs every 10 minutes, sonakshi sinha not in a bikini ( :p ).

Techn0crat

RPG FTW!!!
Hurt Locker....no story...going haywire!

ooooh god......I hated,hated,hated that movie.Slow,pathetic acting,no story whatsoever.Full of mistakes as written by several US soldiers.But these two are pure gold.A reckless person like that will be kicked within a week.and then there's scene where a terrorist shoots one soldier,next one takes his place.I was waiting for another headshot.Maybe terrorist used all his ammos?:p

@a_rahim
Unforgiven?seriously?

tobbyhot

Epic movie is just a dumb and latest one is Valhalla rising I must say don't ever try to watch these ...just waste of time and money...

MacGruber

Why was it made?
And why did I see?

Maybe the director thought he should make a movie, and I thought last night I should check this out.

On a different dimension both of us obviously had not taken this choice...

ssb1551

Seriously y ws tht damn movie(McGrubber) made at 1st place??Also all d recent Zombie flicks like 30 Days of Dark(d 2nd part,1st 1 ws gooood..ish),Crazies.
Also my coz made me watch Joy Ride n Tamara!Plz ppl stay away frm these 2!!

R2K

In the Zone
Shortbus (2006)
One of the most weird, repulsive and disgusting movie i have ever seen
I wanted to kick myself after i realized that i have wasted my download time and bandwidth on such a POS movie.

Skyline (2010) - IMDb must not watch

Oh come on dude....if u had posted this a month ago i could have avoided a massive download ..:mrgreen:

ajai5777

I dont usually watch any movies which are rated below 6 in IMDB.But in some cases I watch when someone highly recommending a movie.

PATIALA HOUSE..wat a bakwass GATTU movie !! Anushka wasted ..Akshay too !

---------- Post added at 04:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

DIL to baccha hai JI --OKish type..one time watch

that's strange...everyone I talked to said Patiala House is a good one. Though ratings it received were bad all around...