!..All Discussion related to Digit IRC..!

Kenshin

meowww meoww
<_Garbage_> ray|raven must be here today :p
<Filled-Void> :eek:
* Fllled-Void is now known as JoeQ
<Filled-Void> :>
* QwertyM has quit ("Leaving")
<Kenshin_> hey 4 ppl hv green balls
<Kenshin_> garbage, chanserv, gigacore and voldy
<_Garbage_> husshhh... empty inbox now
<Gigacore> Kenshin_: ?
<Filled-Void> lolololol
<_Garbage_> lol
<Filled-Void> They have green "BALLS" XD
<Kenshin_> on the list
<Filled-Void> HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
<_Garbage_> Kenshin_, use TAB autocompletion naa
-ChanServ- You have been opped on #think-digit by Filled-Void
* ChanServ gives channel operator status to Kenshin_
<Filled-Void> zomg
<Kenshin_> Gigacore, yeah four ppl hv green balls on them
<Filled-Void> 5!
<Gigacore> lol
<Kenshin_> i too hv green ball
<Kenshin_> lol
<Gigacore> lol
<_Garbage_> lol.. Kenshin_ is also having green ball
* JoeQ punches Voldy then pushes him face first and does a back cart and kicks Gigacore
* _Garbage_ removes channel operator status from Kenshin_
<Kenshin_> _Garbage_, yeah only one green ball
* JoeQ 2 down 2 to go
<Gigacore> wtf
* _Garbage_ dies
<_Garbage_> no offence !!!!
<JoeQ> Filled-Void, alien balls
<JoeQ> we should have a farting competition
<Kenshin_> JoeQ, everyone will need a mic, i dun hv one
<JoeQ> the best farter gets a holiday package
* _Garbage_ gives voice to Kenshin_
<JoeQ> Kenshin_, i meant doing a video
<_Garbage_> Kenshin_, now u have mic
* SPLODE (n=filledvo@117.196.160.112) has joined #think-digit
<Kenshin_> hey i hv a orange ball
<Kenshin_> wat does that mean
<JoeQ> voice
<Kenshin_> so...wat to do now
<_Garbage_> Kenshin_, u have voice... u needed mic naa ???
<Kenshin_> for farting?
* SPLODE farts
* JoeQ farts harder
<Gigacore> wats that blue balls
* JoeQ calls them Rolling Thunder Down Under
<Kenshin_> Gigacore, I dun see blue balls?
<Gigacore> Kenshin_: in pidgin its blue balls
<Kenshin_> Gigacore, kk,

Ball discussion

nitish_mythology

OSS Enthusiast!

<nitish_mythology> Kenshin_, whos this?? hope nt hitty
<Kenshin_> o_O
<Learning-Ubuntu> Wtf splode gtfo
<d1g1t> SPLODE is lame
<Kenshin_> nitish_mythology, me kenshin
* SPLODE has quit (Nick collision from services.)
<Kenshin_> nitish_mythology, same as that on tdf
<Learning-Ubuntu> :eek:
* Sukhdeep (n=chatzill@122.161.64.181) has joined #think-digit
<nitish_mythology> Kenshin_, tdf?
* Learning-Ubuntu is now known as Filled-Void
<Kenshin_> nitish_mythology, think digit forums
<d1g1t> wtf what the forums
<nitish_mythology> Kenshin_, nvr saw u bfore i guess :|
<Kenshin_> nitish_mythology, ohh :<
* d1g1t ghosts Filled-Void
<Kenshin_> nitish_mythology, u dun care for me :(
* amd64_man2005 has quit ("ChatZilla 0.9.83 [Firefox 3.0.1/2008070208]")
<nitish_mythology> Kenshin_, ur gf wlll do tht :p
* naruto_rocks has quit ("ChatZilla 0.9.83 [Firefox 3.0.1/2008070208]")
<Kenshin_> nitish_mythology, :D

Gigacore

Dreamweaver
this is wat happens when u chat too much with a bot:

Gigacore: TheMatrixHasYou: Do you watch movies ?
TheMatrixHasYou: gigacore: My favorite movie is your life story. Have you seen it?
Kenshin_: TheMatrixHasYou, do you have a girlfriend
Gigacore: lol
TheMatrixHasYou: kenshin_: you.
Gigacore: loooooooooooooooooooool

Kenshin

meowww meoww
<Kenshin_> TheMatrixHasYou, are you male or female
<TheMatrixHasYou> kenshin_: I am a female . Are you a man or a woman?
<Kenshin_> TheMatrixHasYou, I am a man
<Gigacore> TheMatrixHasYou: What is your name ?
<TheMatrixHasYou> kenshin_: Thanks for telling me your gender, Kenshin. You are a " he".
<TheMatrixHasYou> gigacore: My name is reaper.
<Kenshin_> TheMatrixHasYou, So wanna go on a date with me lady :p
<TheMatrixHasYou> kenshin_: Sure, just download me to your notebook or PDA and take me along.
<Gigacore> TheMatrixHasYou: Don't lie
<TheMatrixHasYou> gigacore: No I always tell the truth.

Voldy

The Dark lord
Nick spammers and TDK freaks :lol:

[10:31] * Voldy|away is now known as the_Joker
[10:32] * pulsar is now known as The_Batman
[10:32] * d1g1t is now known as The_Bowler
[10:32] <The_Batman> sorry in advance if there's a spam
[10:33] * Gigacore is now known as Super_Man
[10:33] <The_Bowler> SuperMan doesn't play cricket
[10:33] <Super_Man> will batman play cricket ?
[10:33] <The_Bowler> yeah
[10:33] <Super_Man> oh lol
[10:33] <The_Bowler> balle baaz!
[10:34] <@ray|raven> The_Batman: also pulsar, make sure that the db and other fies of mpd are accesible to you remotely
[10:34] * Super_Man is now known as Keeper
[10:34] <The_Bowler> :D
[10:34] <The_Batman> Traceback (most recent call last):
[10:34] <The_Batman> File "/mnt/sabayon/home/mehul/imageshack.py", line 62, in <module>
[10:34] <The_Batman> text1 = post_multipart('imageshack.us', 80, '/index.php', params, files)
[10:34] <The_Batman> File "/mnt/sabayon/home/mehul/imageshack.py", line 21, in post_multipart
[10:34] <The_Batman> h.send(body)
[10:34] * Keeper is now known as The_Keeper
[10:34] <@ray|raven> wtf is this nick spam??

Hitboxx

Juke Box Hero
Well my day started on a high :D (..if you haven't guessed, /me is fedoRA_lovER and TheMatrixIsYou..)

<Filled-Void> kalpik, GO TO SLEEP
<fedoRA_lovER> gm
<Filled-Void> WTF
<Filled-Void> NERDS GO TO SLEEP
* fedoRA_lovER sets mode -e fedoRA_lovER
* You are now known as TheMatrixIsYou
* services. sets mode +e TheMatrixIsYou
<TheMatrixIsYou> wtf
<kalpik> fedoRA_lovER, i just woke up half an hour back :p
<TheMatrixIsYou> I just woke up
<TheMatrixIsYou> then what is the problem with Filled-Void
<Ghost-R> lol the bot too
<TheMatrixIsYou> what
<Filled-Void> kalpik is so high on weed he doesnt know hes talking from the bots console
* TheMatrixIsYou thinks Ghost-R got lamed
<kalpik> Filled-Void, lol.. pay more attention to nicks..
<TheMatrixIsYou> lool
<TheMatrixIsYou> hahha
<Filled-Void> Pls de hitboxx
<TheMatrixIsYou> hahaha
<TheMatrixIsYou> <Filled-Void> kalpik is so high on weed he doesnt know hes talking from the bots console
<Filled-Void> DIS ROLL OVER AND FCKING DIE DIE DIE
<TheMatrixIsYou> HAHAH
<Ghost-R> hitboxx biatch
<TheMatrixIsYou> thread
<TheMatrixIsYou> plz
<TheMatrixIsYou> hahahaa
<Filled-Void> Fckign Bhurji humper
<kalpik> lololololol
<TheMatrixIsYou> kalpik, both of them lol
<TheMatrixIsYou> i cant believe it
<TheMatrixIsYou> hahaa
<kalpik> yea

<aditya> TheMatrixHasYou: are you boy or a girl?
<TheMatrixHasYou> aditya: I am a female . Are you a man or a woman?
<aditya> TheMatrixHasYou: who is yout girlfriend?
<TheMatrixHasYou> aditya: The name of someone I met online. Have you tried a web search?
<aditya> TheMatrixHasYou: who is your girlfriend?
<TheMatrixHasYou> aditya: you.
<aditya> :-| ...
<kalpik> lol
<kalpik> AHHAHAHHAHA
<aditya> HAHAHAHAHAHA
Aditya trying to hit on the bot :D

aditya.shevade

Console Junkie
OMG... die kalpik die.... tell them what I said later. The bot is a lesbian. It says I am a girl (bot is a girl) and then says I (aditya) is it's girlfriend.... DIE

Who stole my Alpaca!
As long as you follow proper grammar and English the bot responds quite well to a regular conversation :). Although kalpik needs to fix that dual plugin issue.

check endoded chat on IRC
<pulsar> lol period
<gary4gar> y64 can-t 4nderstand 0y 35ng6
<pulsar> anyways. I will go now
<gary4gar> y64 f663s
<infra_red_dude> wtf..
<gary4gar> th5s 5s 40ber way
<pulsar> good morning gary4gar Enfield infra_red_dude
<infra_red_dude> some encrypted lingo
 hehe
 good morning guys
<gary4gar> d5e f4c2ers d5e
<pulsar> he's communicating with aliens :0
<gary4gar> 5 can say anyth5ng
<infra_red_dude> lol
<gary4gar> y64 w6n't 4nderstand
<pulsar> gary4gar: now now, don't think you will get away with foul language
<pulsar> I understand everything
<gary4gar> 363
 th5s thh5+
<pulsar> you called us fsckers
<gary4gar> what y64 4nderstand+
<pulsar> how about a kick?
<gary4gar> what e3se y64 ex*ect 0e t6 4se th5s 35ng6 f6r+
<pulsar> that previous 2 lines were just rubbish intended to throw me off track
<gary4gar> sh643d 5 *ra5se y64+
 n6 never
<pulsar> this should go to the thread.
 too
<gary4gar> 5 w643d a3ways say s4ch f643 th5ngs na
 d5e d5e d5e
 see a 0essed 4* 2ey0a* can be g66d
 so guys hows life?
<TheMatrixHasYou> life is beautiful
<gary4gar> n6t y64 st4*5d
 5 a0 n6t ta325ng t6 y64
 25c2 TheMatrixHasYou
<TheMatrixHasYou> gary4gar: Is that your final answer?
<infra_red_dude> wtf.. lol
<gary4gar> g4ess 5t 5s
 infra_red_dude: y64 s4c2
 okay back to normal
<infra_red_dude> gary4gar: Error: plz attach public key to decrypt the msg

ROFLOL !!

BTW, gaurish, did u use any PROGRAM to encode ?? ;)
didn't use any program, actually it was the mistake.
i accidentally turned on Num lock on my lappy, with that the numeric key got activated instead of regular characters .

As theMatrixforyou had asked; here is the key to decode the msg:
4=u
5=i
*=p
1=j
2=k
3=l
+=?
0=m

Lot of Kissing on IRC by Ghost-R

Lot of Kissing on IRC by Ghost-R :p
Originally posted by _garbage_ hehehe

* Ghost-R (n=G_`@unaffiliated/g/x-763248) has joined #think-digit
<QuizMasterAsh> i r right
<QuizMasterAsh> _Garbage_, Slackar
<_Garbage_> hmmm
<QuizMasterAsh> :p
<Ghost-R> a hell of a day !
<QuizMasterAsh> who slackar? I dunno :p
<GuZzY_> am new on the forum actually
<_Garbage_> Ghost-R, die !
<QuizMasterAsh> Ghost-R, Kii hua? Kisi ladki na maara?
<int86> _Garbage_: aditya Sawaan Mela
<GuZzY_> my id on forum is 4T7
<QuizMasterAsh> 47 ? you are 47 years ol :p GuZzY_
<_Garbage_> GuZzY_, my forum id is Raaabo
<Ghost-R> QuizMasterAsh, got kissed
* _Garbage_ is now known as Raaabo
<GuZzY_> QuizMasterAsh: na am just a fan og Agent 47
<GuZzY_> of*
<QuizMasterAsh> Ghost-R, Congrats Congrats.. un aunty ji ko thanku bolna tha jinhone kiss kiya :p
<GuZzY_> kisne kisko kiss kiya
<_Garbage_> Kis Kiss ki kismat :p
<GuZzY_> abe itne bure din agaye tum logon ke ki aunties kiss akrane lagi

<QuizMasterAsh> XD
<GuZzY_> lol
<QuizMasterAsh> GuZzY_, Ghost-R kii
<_Garbage_> XD

aditya.shevade

Console Junkie
I mean.. WTF

08:46 * ray|raven gives d1g1t coffee
08:46 <aditya> ray|raven: lucky you
08:46 * aditya is drinking coffee
08:46 * d1g1t doesn't take offerings from crows
08:46 <d1g1t> o_o
08:47 <d1g1t> < kicked from #think-digit by ray|raven [ray|raven]
08:47 <d1g1t> > [n=sandeep@unaffiliated/d1g1t] has joined #think-digit
08:47 * aditya drinks about 1 liter coffee / day
08:47 <d1g1t> :p
08:47 <d1g1t> litter
08:47 <ray|raven @> die d1g1t die
08:47 <d1g1t> < kicked from #think-digit by ray|raven [die]
08:47 <d1g1t> > [n=sandeep@unaffiliated/d1g1t] has joined #think-digit
08:47 <d1g1t> :(
08:47 <ray|raven @> :D
08:47 <d1g1t> my son/daughter will one day avenge this kick!
08:47 <ray|raven @> lolz
08:47 <aditya> HAHAHAHAHA
08:48 <ray|raven @> post this in the thread
08:48 <ray|raven @> lolz
08:48 * aditya wonders how
08:48 <d1g1t> noooooo

BTW digit... I didn't know you were so into the marriage thing.... but then again....

And then after some time....

08:53 d1g1t [-ERROR-] - Disconnected from server...
08:53 d1g1t >_<
08:53 d1g1t ray|raven disconnected me :(
08:53 ray|raven @ wtf?
08:53 d1g1t my nephew will avenge this!
08:53 ray|raven @ i did not
08:53 ray|raven @ lolz
08:54 d1g1t i know, but still

d1g1t

Stupid Member
<Plasma_Snake> Good thing about IRC is you don't have MODS here
<Plasma_Snake> ;)
<ray|raven> Plasma_Snake: guess again
<Plasma_Snake> But I suppose repercussions can be felt at the forum
<Abhinand> Plasma_Snake, u wanna see
<Plasma_Snake> What?
<Abhinand> mods
<ray|raven> xD
<Plasma_Snake> Show
<Abhinand> or rather ops in the irc
* ray|raven has kicked Plasma_Snake from #think-digit (u asked for it)
<Abhinand> ray|raven, show
<d1g1t> >_>
<Abhinand> lololol
<d1g1t> <_<
<ray|raven> what can i say
<ray|raven> the kid asked for it
<d1g1t> ray|raven can't kick sala! lalalala
<ray|raven> xD
* You have been kicked from #think-digit by ray|raven (ray|raven)
* Now talking on #think-digit
<d1g1t> not muscular, but popular
<d1g1t> ray|raven ki keyboard tez hain, zen ka craze hai
<d1g1t> kirkitatananana
* Plasma_Snake (n=chatzill@~) has joined #think-digit
<d1g1t> it would be a hit song
<ray|raven> speak of the devil
<Plasma_Snake> I'm back
<d1g1t> ray|raven can't kick sala! lalalal hey hey hey hey
<nitish_mythology> hehe
<Plasma_Snake> :)
* You have been kicked from #think-digit by ray|raven (shaaatp up)
* Now talking on #think-digit
<Plasma_Snake> How'd you do that?
<d1g1t> ray|raven ki keyboard tez hain, zenwalk ka craze hai
<d1g1t> :D
<ray|raven> coz am an op
<ray|raven> like a mod in the forum
<Plasma_Snake> How did you become that?
<d1g1t> papa kehte hain bada kaam karega, ray|raven aisa kick karega
<Plasma_Snake> He he he
<ray|raven> ahahahahahaha
<ray|raven> d1g1t: damn good
^ :D

abhinandh

Proud to be Linux
<ray|raven> !bash
TheMatrixHasYou> |bash 742547| <caddis> the hardest thing about buying a macbook is telling your parents you are gay
<kalpik> HAHHAHAHAHAHAAH
<ray|raven> azhahahahahah
<Abhinand> hahahahahaha
<ray|raven> that ones for u krazzy
<krazzy> lolz
<ray|raven> roflz
<nitish_mythology> lolz..finally und this :)
<Abhinand> some post this
<Abhinand> someone*
<krazzy> I'm not buying a mac anymore
<ray|raven> yeah , someone post it
<ray|raven> ahahahaha
<kalpik> hahaha
<ray|raven> post that too^
<kalpik> yeah post it!

poor krazzy.