Official September 2007 Desktop Thread

techno_funky

da' Ťurntable ruleth
Posting Guidelines:

* Do not post full images, post only thumbnails or direct links
(host your images at www.imageshack.us get the thumbnail code from there and paste it here)

* All posts with full images can be deleted by the mods

* The desktops thread is not to be used to post images of pornographic or otherwise provocative nature.

Please keep this board clean.

* It is reccomended that you post your desktop images with the following information:
* Visual Style: Name/where you got it (A link would be helpful).
* Wallpaper: Name/where you got it (A link would be helpful).
* Icons: Name/where you got it (A link would be helpful).
* Programs: Name/where you got it (A link would be helpful).

Third Eye

gooby pls
My Windows XP SP2 Desktop

*s2.supload.com/thumbs/default/sept_desk.JPG

Theme -> Aurum (Windows Visual Style)
Icons -> Aero (IconPackager)

chicha

High without substance...
[URL=*img160.imageshack.us/my.php?image=samgordanrh0.jpg][IMG]*img160.imageshack.us/img160/4651/samgordanrh0.th.jpg[/URL][/IMG]

I got this wallpaper from this fourm. :D

nothing much this time just a total transparent theme:

*img524.imageshack.us/img524/9546/sepdeskkt1.th.jpg

Gigacore

Dreamweaver
My XP SP 2 beast..... used WB 5.5

*farm2.static.flickr.com/1211/1350859536_91f93b2f9d.jpg

Click here for Full size

Gigacore

Dreamweaver
@ Projjwal, Download WinVista_WMP11 Skin

*farm2.static.flickr.com/1176/1352673353_faeb723b52.jpg

Used:

* Vista Grass Wallpaper
* WB 5.5
* Aero Style Theme for WB (for glass effect)
* WinVista_WMP11 Skin for winamp 5.34

See Full Size

Nav11aug

*img184.imageshack.us/img184/1499/10092007it0.th.jpg

My Windows XP SP2.

Vista Transformation Pack 7 and Google Desktop

Island Dog

WindowBlinds - Sexy
Wallpaper - Desktop Vacation
ObjectDock Plus
IconPackager - Aqualix Vista

*img407.imageshack.us/img407/5561/desktoptz6.th.jpg

The best of both worlds:

*img155.imageshack.us/img155/411/thebestofbothworldssm2.th.png

[And and all comments are welcome.]

The best of both worlds:

*img155.imageshack.us/img155/411/thebestofbothworldssm2.th.png

[And and all comments are welcome.]

You need an OS which better manages Windows. Its too cluttred, can't even see anything properly

abey desktop thread hai :D ... woh toh dikh hi nahi raha :lol:

and btw ... arya just said best of both worlds :lol: