"Official" Digit Delhi Meetup - 8th Nov 2008, 11:30 AM, CP

When do you want the meet to be?

• Poll closed .

Plasma_Snake

Indidiot
Haanji Bhailog, tell me once again the Time and Venue of the meet, is it necessary that if coming to Nehru Place then u HAVE to buy something 'cause I just bought my rig from there last month. All I need is some fans, which I was planning to buy later on.
just tell me the venue, time and purpose of the meet. BTW I live in Yamuna Nagar, hope someone knows about it. It will take me almost 4hours to get to Delhi by Bus!

The venue is CP. Though i *might* go to NP after the meet, so if anyone wants to go there, he can tag along with me. Also if anyone's from east delhi, you can come with me to the meet :)

hullap

hullap

W00t this thread is getting better with each post.
Some mod edit & correct the first please.

:/

Plasma_Snake

Indidiot
Bhai log mujhe pehle hi bata do ana kisliye hai? Kahin main buthhi chuk ke aaj joon khali haath hi aur phir pahunch k pata chaley ki kuchh saathh bhi lana thha.:confused: :-?