Intel P4 Oveclocked to 7.1 Ghz

shivaranjan.b

Hi Guys see the link below it says that intel p4 is overclocked to 7.1 Ghz.

*www.techspot.com/news/18367-P4-Overclocker-reaches-71Ghz-Stable.html

saptak

Well Its pretty intense stUff........
Yaar, Japs ko aur koi kaam nahi hai kya!!!! Messing n tinkering with and inventing weird Technology. Guess thery r born with a Silicon Spoon :lol: :lol:

demoninside

do u even know guys hw much lequid nitrogen cooling system costs.................

hmmmmmmmmmmm will take hell lot of money,

i nearly blow off my procy as i tried to overclock it(2.8Gz) to 4.2(Gz),

so pls don't try this it can blow u off.

cryptid

shivaranjan.b said:
sidewinder said:
They must have palnted an ac power plant over the procy to cool it :) :D

This thing is fit to run in anartica.........

Man they used Liquid Nitrogen to cool the thing down i think Liquid nitrogens temperatur is way too below the temperature of antartica

The Incredible

I think pluto may blow off either it shud b sent to da tenth plznet to cool down.

Btw can any 1 define his cooling system. what did he used n how much did it costed?

Also i'm having an AMD 1800+ proc. can any 1 tell me how to overclock my proccy. its speed is 1.1 GHz. i want to overclock it to a small extent upto where it is safe to do so n it shud not blow off.

Anindya Srivastava

The Incredible said:
I think pluto may blow off either it shud b sent to da tenth plznet to cool down.

Btw can any 1 define his cooling system. what did he used n how much did it costed?

Also i'm having an AMD 1800+ proc. can any 1 tell me how to overclock my proccy. its speed is 1.1 GHz. i want to overclock it to a small extent upto where it is safe to do so n it shud not blow off.

Anindya Srivastava

Try this
*www.thinkdigit.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=442

And a cooling system is a gadget/device to keep ur system brrr... cold to increase its life time and speed !

And the tenth planet has not been caught by a sattelite till now !