Hardware price list/spec sheet

NIGHTMARE

ANGEL OF DEATH
aa Haa ,
So Aditya Infotech thats Sells All the High End Cards Via Me In chandigarh Told you That I Do Import Of These Cards And they will not support ,Which idiot said that in aditya infotech .I need to Break His Head .:D .Hell Yes i Sell all Cards From Them to all People ,this is a Funny World My God

its happen some time i faced the same problem when i going to buy my CPU in 2006 Nov that time all CPU rate r very high in C2D i asked one dealer wat is the price of C2D E6600 he told me 18000 and there is only two cpu r present in U.P distributor and u needed to order then i go to my dealer asked the after he confirm the price of CPU told me 16000 with tax then told previous dealer about the price wat he said ur CPU is grey market there is no warranty and illegal channel bla bla.Lot of illiterate people r selling Computer good without any knowledge about computer.Sab jahil aur gamar hai

Yeah, last time I went to the shop to ask for p45 chipset based mobo, they said

"Abhi toh nahi hai, 865 chalega???"

Guys do you think I shud try maintaining this thread, i mean is it any use tell me honestly, cause once I add monitors and hdd aftr my xms(going on) then it'll really be complete!

C'mon don't be selfish.:(

This thread is helping a lot of people like me to gain some insights in hardware pricing and quality.:p

BTW you can't close a thread, only moderators can, and they rarely close sticky threads as they are very important.;)

Just try to use the knowledge to help people out.:cool:

CHOW!!:):)

I dun wanna close this thread god no aftr all i went through to get them proper and the prices up.
I mean I need some ppl to just post up some prices of components that r not there, to help, understand

hi pal... when you are updating your first post.. please include the line

"PRICES UPDATED AS ON ........... AT ...................."

this would be really beneficial.. your thread is very good and it will help us a lot in finding out the latest prices immediately without wandering over many pages.

keith_j_snyder2

Rising ApocalypsE

Good idea! But don't u think we need some real pricing here? I mean, u r posting the price list from Lynx-india, i can post from itwares, Does that sounds good.
Get real dude, if we wanna check these prices, we will surf lynx-india by ourselves.

The best would be if u post the street prices directly quoted from shops. Like for delhi people, prices shall be from Nehru Place, form Mumbai people - Lamington road, for Kolkata - Chandi Chowk or where ever the market is for rest of the cities.

With this kind of list one can easily hunt down the best of the best prices.
This will give our dear digitians a better idea about what is cheaper where like some products are cheaper in Mumbai whereas same is much more expensive in Kolkata & New Delhi & they can bargain into their cities too.
I hope u get the drift.

Well then we'll need ppl from all these places.
And I'll add the VAT of the prices existing, so they'll actually be the prices u'll get it for from a vendor(if lucky, then lesser)

Just ADD 4% for VAT.

Oye, check this, interesting:

*xtreview.com/images/intel-pentium-e5200-01.gif

Hmm, not got all the details, plz guys try to find out abt the brand.
I've seen G45 motherboards @ 6.5-7k.
See www.techshop.in and other sites and confirm, then I'll add alongwith the brand, and plz keep responding......

thnx for all ur support till now and for the future too

Just Visited Chandni Chawk in Kolkata Today, here's some price quotes without V.A.T(add 4% to the prices)

1.Intel E8400:

Berlia Compu System-7,550/-
Supreme IT Mall-7,300/-
Velocity Compu System-7,400/-

2.ASUS P5Q Mobo:

Berlia Compu System-N.A
Supreme IT Mall-N.A
Velocity Compu System-8,800/-

3. 2GB Kingston DDR2 800MHz RAM:

Berlia Compu System-1,950/-
Supreme IT Mall-1750/-
Velocity Compu System-1,800/-

4.Corsair CMPSU620HX 620w P.S.U:

Berlia Compu System-Never heard of it!!
Supreme IT Mall-Same!!
Velocity Compu System-6,700/-

5.Cooler Master Centurian 534+:

Berlia Compu System-N.A
Supreme IT Mall-N.A
Velocity Compu System-N.A

6.Seagate 500GB Hard Drive:

Berlia Compu System-2,750/-
Supreme IT Mall-2,775/-
Velocity Compu System-2,800/-

7.DVD Writer(LG, SATA)

Berlia Compu System-1,200/-
Supreme IT Mall-1,050/-
Velocity Compu System-1,050/-

8.Antec 650VA UPS:

Berlia Compu System-2,850/-
Supreme IT Mall-2,850/-
Velocity Compu System-2,850/-

9.EVGA 9800GTX+ SC:

Berlia Compu System-Never Heard of it!!
Supreme IT Mall-Never Heard of it!!(Told me to get 9400GS!!)
Velocity Compu System-13,100/-(On order, 2 days to delivery)

Does anyone know whether Velocity Compu System Kolkata accept Cheques?

In Chennai still vendors try to flush out the Old Stocks and they not even interested in show us the things we inquire about... Anyway i do some walk by to know the prices...
I am not including any Shop Names coz i inquire about more than 10 shops so i juz forgot the names....
All prices are incl VAT

..RAM...
Transcend 1GB/2GB DDR2 667MHz - 850/1800
Kingston 1GB/2GB DDR2 667MHz - 800/1600

..PROCCY..
E7200 - 5600
E8400 - 7950
E8500 - 9200..:confused:
Q6600 GO - 9100
Q9300 - 12200

..MOBO..
ASUS P5Q - 8000
ASUS P5Q Pro - 8700
ASUS P5Q Deluxe - 12000
ASUS P5Q E - 10200
Intel DG31GL(It sucks...:mad:) - 2850(The fastest moving Mobo in Chennai...:D.)
Intel DG31PR - 3000(Next to DG31GL,users prefer this here)
Intel 945GCPE:)shock:) - 2550
Intel 945GCNL - 2675

..GFX CARD..(The Most interesting experience)
When i ask a vendor to show me a good gfx card he just took and show me a 6600GT:D and FX5200LE:D from XFX...(He has some real sense of humour)....
OK... Here prices...
ASUS 8600GT - 3.7k,EN8600GT - 4.3k
Mercury 8600GT - 3.3k
MSI 8600GT - 3.6k
XFX 8800GT - 11950

..HDD..
WD 640GB - 3800
OK... will post some more prices later

Krazzy Warrior

"Aal Izz Well"
Just Visited Chandni Chawk in Kolkata Today, here's some price quotes without V.A.T(add 4% to the prices)

1.Intel E8400:

Berlia Compu System-7,550/-
Supreme IT Mall-7,300/-
Velocity Compu System-7,400/-

2.ASUS P5Q Mobo:

Berlia Compu System-N.A
Supreme IT Mall-N.A
Velocity Compu System-8,800/-

3. 2GB Kingston DDR2 800MHz RAM:

Berlia Compu System-1,950/-
Supreme IT Mall-1750/-
Velocity Compu System-1,800/-

4.Corsair CMPSU620HX 620w P.S.U:

Berlia Compu System-Never heard of it!!
Supreme IT Mall-Same!!
Velocity Compu System-6,700/-

5.Cooler Master Centurian 534+:

Berlia Compu System-N.A
Supreme IT Mall-N.A
Velocity Compu System-N.A

6.Seagate 500GB Hard Drive:

Berlia Compu System-2,750/-
Supreme IT Mall-2,775/-
Velocity Compu System-2,800/-

7.DVD Writer(LG, SATA)

Berlia Compu System-1,200/-
Supreme IT Mall-1,050/-
Velocity Compu System-1,050/-

8.Antec 650VA UPS:

Berlia Compu System-2,850/-
Supreme IT Mall-2,850/-
Velocity Compu System-2,850/-

9.EVGA 9800GTX+ SC:

Berlia Compu System-Never Heard of it!!
Supreme IT Mall-Never Heard of it!!(Told me to get 9400GS!!)
Velocity Compu System-13,100/-(On order, 2 days to delivery)

Where is graphic card..??? me too live in kolkata...

Hmm, ASUS is costly @ 3.7k

And XFX 8800GT @ 12k, you can get one for 9k.....some shop keepers they are

Where is graphic card..??? me too live in kolkata...
Get the graphic card(EVGA 9800GTX+ SC) directly from Tirupati Enterprises, they give the cheapest rates as they are the distributers and also gives the best possible support.

Tirupati Enterprises
11, Robert Street, 1st Floor,
Behind Indian Airlines Bldg,
Kolkata , West Bengal 700 012
Phone: +91 33 22251192
Fax: +91 33 22251276
E-Mail: mail@tirupati.net

Update:
XFX 9800GTX @ 15k(Supreme):shock::shock:

Don't even think about getting it.

Absolutely it's finally clicking, updated...........will organise it better later....if we have street prices of different cities, then what to say, that would be AWESOME!!!!