Hardware price list/spec sheet

AMD Phenom II X3 720 HDZ720WFGIBOX Black Edition Processor Rs. 8593/- + Shipping :lol:

Check this out: Batch Number 0904EPMW ; Read this : Unlocking the 4th Core - Guru3D

@ thetechshopguy - Now thats some really good thing TFS :p

Updates & Additions :

Palit HD 4850 Special Sonic 512MB GDDR5 Rs. 10350
Palit HD 4870 Dual Sonic 512MB GDDR5 Rs. 13700
Palit HD 4870 Dual Sonic 1GB GDDR5 Rs. 15800
Palit HD4850 512MB GDDR3 Rs. 8000

Palit GTX 260 894MB GDDR3 Rs. 16700

Revolution

Please post the price of the following products :

Canon MX850
Canon MX700
Canon MP960
Canon MP610
Canon MP520
Canon ip4200
Canon ip3500

Thank you.....

@ toofan - I'm not sure about those^^^Some other user mite be aware.
@ revolution - If there are more requests, I'll add the Camera Section
@ Crossfire - Yes, they are the same model, I've now updated the price.
ADDED & REVISED
*techshop.in/store/product_info.php?cPath=320_22_33&products_id=2994Phenom II X3 720 B.E. 2.7GHz @ 8.6k
Phenom II X4 810 2.6GHz @ 9.6k - - - 6MB L3 Cache can be unlocked!!!

Palit GTX295 1792MB GDDR3 @ 33.2k
Palit GTX 260 896MB GDDR3 @ 16.7k

Palit HD4850 512MB GDDR3 @ 8k
Palit HD 4850 Special Sonic 512MB GDDR5 @ 10.3k
Palit HD 4870 Dual Sonic 512MB GDDR5 @ 13.7k
Palit HD4870 1GB GDDR5 Dual SONIC @ 15.8k
Biostar TA790GXB A2+ @ 4.5k

MSI x58 PRO @ 13.4k
Gigabyte GA-EX58 UD3R @ 14.2k
Biostar TPower X58 @ 14.9k
Gigabyte GA-EX58 DS4 @ 15.2k

Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3L @ 6.5kBiostar TPower P45 @ 8.3k
Dell 19" SE198WFP LCD Monitor @ 7K
LG 19" L192W LCD Monitor @ 7.5k

@ topgear, techshopguy, abhadi, Crossfire - thanks

To all of those who wants to buy a asus optical media drive ( ie DVD writer or blue ray drive ) :

Go to this page & read my posts :

Main page : *www.thinkdigit.com/forum/showthread.php?t=82664&page=14

Specific posts :

*www.thinkdigit.com/forum/showpost.php?p=1055873&postcount=411
*www.thinkdigit.com/forum/showpost.php?p=1068138&postcount=417
*www.thinkdigit.com/forum/showpost.php?p=1076985&postcount=419

( I know i've posted it in multiple threads not for spamming but for warn you - so kindly bear with me )

^^ which dvd drive would you recommend ? i've heard less than respectable comments about sony too.

Get samsung dvd writer. I'm using two of them.
Or else you can go for LG which is also good.

Cilus

laborare est orare
Thanks for ur updated price list. I need to know the price of a Nvidia 750a SLI based motherboard for my New Phenom II 940 Processor. I can't go for CrossfireX since I'm having a GTX 285 from BFGTech. Please inform me about the price of the board from different vendors.

toofan

Whats the local price of different Memory Cards used in Digital Camers. I need the price of 4 gb and 8 gb specially.

@ Cilus - 750a SLI, are you sure? They SU(K in SLi mode, and the mobo isn't good at all. And there aren't 4 PCIE x16 slots in it anywayz that will allow you to put 2xGTX285 in SLi.

@ toofan - SanDisk Extreme III 4GB costs Rs. 1300 and SanDisk Extreme IV 4GB costs Rs. 3000

UPDATE
Palit 9600GT 512MB GDDR3 @ 5.4k

Sapphire HD4350 512MB GDDR3 @ 2.5k - - - Only about 20W TDP!!
Maxtor 160GB SATA HDD @ 2.2k
Maxtor 250GB SATA HDD @ 2.4k

Seagate 320GB SATA HDD @ 2.6k

DDR3 RAM KITs in the LIST now
G-Skill F3-8500CL7D-2GBNQ 2GB Kit 1066MHz DDR3 @ 4.6k

G-skill F3-10600CL9D-2GBNQ 2GB Kit 1333MHz DDR3 @ 4.9k

Corsair TWIN 3X2048-1333C9 2GB Kit 1333MHz DDR3 @ 3.6k

Corsair TW3X4G-1600C9DHX 4GB Kit 1600MHz DDR3 @ 8.5k

Corsir TR3X6G1600-C9 6GBKit 1600MHz DDR3 @ 13.6k

toofan

@ toofan - SanDisk Extreme III 4GB costs Rs. 1300 and SanDisk Extreme IV 4GB costs Rs. 3000
Itna mahenga.
What would be the pros for this card.

any cheaper and easily available card. I know you have do lo a lot of searching but you know where to look for. Thanks for the pain you take.

The Extreme III is too good for a occassional photographer.

The Extreme IV is for those Rs. 1 lakh + cameras and those which click more than 10pics in maybe a few seconds or less.

For you, go for the Extreme III

UPDATE
A Stone Rock PSU into the list:-
Tagan Stone Rock TG600-U37 600W @ 4.6k - - ONLY, gives upto 700W

IronManForever

IronMan; Ready to Roll...
comp@ddict said:
Corsair TWIN 3X2048-1333C9 2GB Kit 1333MHz DDR3 @ 3.6k
Is that a 2GB stick? 2GB 1333 MHz stick for 3.6k? Its still a long time before DDR3 becomes affordable.

SAMSUNG

Samsung SyncMaster 2033sw 20" FULL HD LCD MONITOR @ 8.2k
A quick search told that the monitor is not Full HD but at 1600x900.

toofan

The Extreme III is too good for a occassional photographer.

The Extreme IV is for those Rs. 1 lakh + cameras and those which click more than 10pics in maybe a few seconds or less.

For you, go for the Extreme III

-

I have only 15k camera. Cannon SX110IS.:cry: