Game You are Currently Addicted to

No answer again! huh?? Please tell me guys. :cry:

Arrey tu toh dukhi aatma hai:D
Chal try these games:
NecroVisioN
Condemned Criminal Origins
Indigo Prophecy AKA Farhenheit,Man you'll be glued to it!
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 if you haven't tried it yet. Another great game.
Fable-The lost chapters. Play this or I'll kill you!!

Abhi ke liye yehi hai. Play these and come for more.

@Ethan,yeah I installed the game right now and it doesn't detect my Xbox 360 controller. Dunno why.

^Are you talking about VT3? I'll seriously have to install it & check it out again. I'm pretty sure it allowed custom control configuration. Have you guys tried it out?

I'll install it first thing tomorrow when I get back from my class. Can't stay up late tonight. Have to wake up at 5:30 in the morning. :-x

It's working after installing Patch 1.0.1

^Are you talking about VT3? I'll seriously have to install it & check it out again. I'm pretty sure it allowed custom control configuration. Have you guys tried it out?

I'll install it first thing tomorrow when I get back from my class. Can't stay up late tonight. Have to wake up at 5:30 in the morning. :-x

Don't worry Ethan. Yes. It's working after the patch 1.0.1. And yes, I am able to use change controller setup. Sleep well :)

Time to Make FedEX Happy :)

Your PC should be able to play this game.

Pentium 4 2 GHz, 512 MB RAM, graphic card 256 MB (GeForce 5900 or better), Windows 2000/XP

Plasma_Snake

Indidiot
Our college is having its a lameo Cultural-Tech fest and this they are also having "Gaming Tournament". As most of the guys dunno **** and a friend of mine who is organizing this $hit called me last night to help him out and I agreed. He wanted games that could run on 512MB RAM(system) no GPU, u know how messed up college PCs are.
Anyways I told him following:

1. FPS Multiplayer- CS
  2. Race- NFS MW
  3. Sports- Cricket 07 and FIFA 08
  4. RTS- AOE 3
Any other game that can be fun to play or will be a better choice in the abve mentioned categories, please lemme know.

NVIDIAGeek

Long Live Gojira!
Arrey tu toh dukhi aatma hai:D
Chal try these games:
NecroVisioN
Condemned Criminal Origins
Indigo Prophecy AKA Farhenheit,Man you'll be glued to it!
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 if you haven't tried it yet. Another great game.
Fable-The lost chapters. Play this or I'll kill you!!

Abhi ke liye yehi hai. Play these and come for more.

@Ethan,yeah I installed the game right now and it doesn't detect my Xbox 360 controller. Dunno why.

Thanks mate. Ha thum sahi ho, mei bahut dukhi aatma hoo :cry: [:neutral:]. Anyway, You've suggested all those freakin' Phucin' scary games :grin:, I've played R6V2 superb! But no cut-scenes. NecroVisioN's Demo, eh?? Is it scary?? Are there any zombies, supernatural things in C:CO as well as in Farhenheit, huh?? Can I play Fables II or I must play Fables: The Lost Chapters, 'cause you'll cyber-kill me! :twisted:
ThanQ very much, budd :)

Indigo Prophecy is a must play game! SUPSPENSE!!!
NecroVisioN got Zombies and vampires but not too scary. It's a nice phun game!
fable II sucks! Fable:The lost chapters FTW!
CCO is too much for you dude! Leave it. If you play it then I won't have to kill you:D

GUN is another game that you might want to try out. Pretty old but phun! I'm gonna install it too. Last time(in 06) when I had finished 3/4 of the game,mah PC crashed everything gone!

Deleted member 26636

GUN is another game that you might want to try out. Pretty old but phun! I'm gonna install it too. Last time(in 06) when I had finished 3/4 of the game,mah PC crashed everything gone!

GUN is agreat game...completed it twice.

Yes, Shellshock 2 is worthless... dont waste time on it.

On the other hand, Silent Hill 4 is one of the must play games!

Plasma_Snake

Indidiot
Bhai maine to Shellshock 2 ka end bhi kar diya thha! All in all a crap game as compared to its original iteration. LOL first game ever I saw where Handgun was more powerful than an Assault Rifle!

Uninstalling NecroVision for the time being. Has BSOD'd almost 2 times now. Have to hard reboot each time it happens. So until a patch it released, I'm not touching it again.