Far Cry 4

^^hell yeah...

9 hrs into this & completed 25% :-D

btw so long I have been doing side quests and liberating posts & forgot about Main story missions..

where to get the Main story missions ? any markers on Map ?

also which specific river I can get the Demon fish ? need to craft Loot Bag

those who met Crocs are lucky since I haven't got one :-D

^^thanks

the NPC voices we hear while roaming or in a outpost feels like dubbed hindi actors speaking in english (Slumdog, million dollar arm) :lol:

hats off to Ubi for including every Indian slang..haha even Golden path ladies are heard saying gaalis

I like this
Yeh kya chu****pa hai :mrgreen:

I am having hard time finding those Masks :pullhair:...don't know where its hidden on Map i can see i m standing on the icon

Once you get to northern Kyrat, start looking for notes at every outpost or location you come across. a few notes written by Yuma (Pegan's lieutenant) throws a few (cryptic) hint at Min's past.

I am having hard time finding those Masks :pullhair:...don't know where its hidden on Map i can see i m standing on the icon

if there is no hum even if you are within the blue area, start looking for cave entrance. also don't miss the notes from The Goat.

tanmaymohan

Geek v1.0
^^thanks

the NPC voices we hear while roaming or in a outpost feels like dubbed hindi actors speaking in english (Slumdog, million dollar arm) :lol:

hats off to Ubi for including every Indian slang..haha even Golden path ladies are heard saying gaalis

I like this
Yeh kya chu****pa hai :mrgreen:

Lol I even heard Punjabi in the first mission I suppose

BC Ennu ki hoyea hai

Really ?? my friend said that too but i that he was mistaken . so there are multiple indian languages in the game ?
In-Radio
Lekha Rathnakumar - Haishaba (A) - Authentic India 5 - Bhangra & Dandya
Lekha Rathnakumar - Khel Hai (A) - Authentic India 5 - Bhangra & Dandya
Lekha Rathnakumar - Mehandi No Rang (A) - Authentic India 5 - Bhangra & Dandya
Lekha Rathnakumar - Nasho Che (A) - Authentic India 5 - Bhangra & Dandya
Lekha Rathnakumar - Kathi (A) - Authentic India 5 - Bhangra & Dandya
Mr. Mano - Ada Kunguma Poo (A) - Authentic India Today 2 - Bollywood & Koliwood Film Songs
Bollywood - Katti Kalandal
Drew Milligan - Shake Somethin' - Hip Hop Beds

btw found Croc twice..it was lying idle and killed me on getting too close :mrgreen:
when will I unlock Northern Kyrat coz I have unlocked all radio towers and outposts in current map
when I make my way to the other side of a Castle the games says turn around castle is heavily guarded.... :|

fortress weakens when you complete certain story quest. but you can assault them any time you want. just remember to bring RPG, grenade launcher and any other BFG with full ammo just in case alarm gets triggered.

Which four weapons u keep ?

here is mine:
1.Sniper Rifle
2.Handgun with silencer or Bow Arrows
3.Grenade Launcher
4.Machine Gun

1. M79 (grenade launcher) <- for killing dogs/wolves/etc
2. Z93 (silenced)
3. Shredder (signature version of Vector .45 ACP)
4. RPG7/LK-1018

1. M79 (grenade launcher) <- for killing dogs/wolves/etc
2. Z93 (silenced)
3. Shredder (signature version of Vector .45 ACP)
4. RPG7/LK-1018
Grenade Launcher for dogs/wolves...but it hurts self when used nearby running dogs/wolves...then med kits will come handy or self healing (Ctrl)

Well on second power of balance golden path mission I chose Sabal over Amita for Burn it down fields
also I have unlocked all Tiger skills and only few Elephants skills is remaining

I wonder what will happen if Karma Level is -ve and kill all innocents anybody tried that ?

While kidnapping Paul in City of Pain Mission the song being played was speedy but its a popular Hindi Album song....forgot its name