arijitsinha
﴾͡๏̯͡๏﴿ O'RLY?
Usme hasne ki kya baat hai.
laughing at the excuse they are giving..
Usme hasne ki kya baat hai.
It reached
Installing now
What if,
4 people play lvl 61 Axtons(with double-gun,rocketpod turrets x 2)
I will start a new game as Mechromancer
i will also get my copy today so lets play after 7 today?
I chose my first charachter as Zero. His Sniper + Shotgun Combo = Instakill almost every time. [They are insta kill on their own for weaker enemies too]
Can some one explain me the Difference between Single Player and Multi Player or are they integrated?
Also i can swap anyguns from my backpack to my pockets? [for example when ammo is over?]
What if,
4 people play lvl 61 Axtons(with double-gun,rocketpod turrets x 2)
Zero is a boring charachter? I haven't tried other and he is only level 3 so should i change my character now?
i meant B0re skill (and his entire sniper skill tree) which almost always instant kill enemies of any level. but his biggest problem being no proper health regeneration. if you plan to use zer0, stick to him and master his skills, specially melee. other classes will feel really easy.
Melee Skill? There's only one way to melee attack [by pressing V]? Or can i get swords and replace them in guns inventory slots? [That Cool sword which was showed in the starting trailer of the game.. i want that ]
Got my copy within 14 hours of ordering
BTW, do we need to have played single player 1st or we can directly start off with co-op
I did read somewhere that starting with co-op u will miss all the cut scenes and therefore u will not grasp the humor in the game :S
Expected date is 22nd but hasn't yet reached hub closest to my location -_- Damn they are pissing me off.