Airtel Sudden Reaction!

maninder4k

Broken In
I have been using Airtel Broadband since 2007 & According to my plan Airtel is providing 512K Plan Uptill 5GB & then speed decline to 64K Plan But this never actually happened. I always download more than 15Gb per month & My PC remain on for all of the month day & night due to downloading in progress but recently Airtel actually decreased the speed. And when I try to contact them they have no Answer about this sudden change?

Last edited:
OP
maninder4k

maninder4k

Broken In
Yah! That's Sad but they have done one thing i.e. increased the plan....
Now I got 1MB plan for first 5Gb & then after speed is about 256K but this is also slow for me who loves Internet :(

Sarath

iDota
A lot of users had a free run. Even I had never faced FUP but slowly everyone gets affected. I started seeing FUP 7 months after my connection.

There is nothing that can be done.

montsa007

~Bulletproof Monk~
Yah! That's Sad but they have done one thing i.e. increased the plan....
Now I got 1MB plan for first 5Gb & then after speed is about 256K but this is also slow for me who loves Internet :(

switch to MTNL :twisted:, with them you can download the entire planet.

Sujeet

Undead!!!
How do we download an entire Planet BTW???:p
Wait I Got It here.Finished downloading Seriously!:cool:

Vyom

The Power of x480
Staff member
Admin
According to my friend who uses Airtel's broadband from last 5 years, Airtel changed some policies recently. Now a customer have to pay even the cost of cables if it's found damaged in case of a complaint!

I think it's safe to say now.. Airtel sucks! :(

Fortunately, I have MTNL! True Aazadi! :D

OP
maninder4k

maninder4k

Broken In
That's Bad Airtel :twisted:
I know that Airtel Now days getting crazy but Airtel is a Trustworthy & Secure service as They always come in time when I call them and always give good offers in case of when we say them we don't want your connection now :mrgreen:.....