Age Of Empires Conquerors

hey Pals i am a big fan of aoe conquerors and want to play online vid some1.
plz can some1 play vid me .
also tell me how to join the game....:confused:

thx a lot...

johnjjx

lol...............aoe conquerors classic.
me BIG FAN too.
wer u frm??? i play it LAN
will c to if online in jan.........rite now busy with xms(mad)

N

niraj trehan

Dr.Geek
johnjjx said:
lol...............aoe conquerors classic.
me BIG FAN too.
wer u frm??? i play it LAN
will c to if online in jan.........rite now busy with xms(mad)
i play random from post imperial age

johnjjx

hmm na me play in fast game mode rite frm dark age.....
also fans pllzzz discuss sme of ur strategies which u found working fabulously...

i use aztec eagle warriors rush........in castle age.

Tech_Wiz

*www.indusclan.com

Best players of Indian AoC hang out here.

Many strategies posted for Starters by me & also recorded games posted.

We are currently hosting a online tournament for Indian AoCers.

Visit and register on the Site for details.

Btw I am member of the Legion Clan in AoC. L_Clan_ProWleR_

x3060

A LOTR fan
aoe 1 and 2 was really good . since aoe3 i stopped playing that series . out up to my liking

N

niraj trehan

Dr.Geek
atually mere pass patch nahi hai,,,,,,latest vala!!!
thats why..facing problem.
i have played on LAN but never online....
also tell me how to play online.....
and i kno we all use the pirated games which is giving me heck problems in updating.so plz help gaming freeks