Xenforo Feedback Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheSloth

The Slowest One
Joined
May 24, 2012
Messages
1,766
may be they were just messing with you by giving half of the mod access, this all could be just a joke, bruh
 

Flash

Agent of Speed
Joined
Jul 18, 2010
Messages
5,226
Anybody know how to post contents in a table?
The option was there in old TDF.
 

meetdilip

Computer Addict
Joined
Apr 22, 2009
Messages
1,634
There is some addon for xenforo which adds this. A different editor, maybe. Or, you can simply use online service which allows you to take out table as HTML.
 

sohan_92

Active Member
Joined
May 11, 2013
Messages
432
Please fix the table BBCode issue. It is really annoying in writing list order.
 

meetdilip

Computer Addict
Joined
Apr 22, 2009
Messages
1,634
Xenforo 2.0 will be out very soon. Looks like we will have to go through another software change.
 

Flash

Agent of Speed
Joined
Jul 18, 2010
Messages
5,226
Whatsapp kind of emoji's under "smilies" tab kind of appear big, when compared to the old digit ones.
 

bssunilreddy

Well-Known Member
Joined
Apr 5, 2004
Messages
14,317
I am not able to login using Authy codes. Even resetting the app also does not help at all. Please help me in this regard Raabo.
 

topgear_1

New Member
Joined
Jan 28, 2018
Messages
1
Hi,

topgear here.

I've been facing the same login issue with authy two step verification codes - created a new account just to tell this ( tried contact option yesterday but got no reply ). Any way to login into my original account ?

If possible disable two step authentication of my original account.
 
Last edited:

bssunilreddy

Well-Known Member
Joined
Apr 5, 2004
Messages
14,317
Hi,

topgear here.

I've been facing the same login issue with authy two step verification codes - created a new account just to tell this ( tried contact option yesterday but got no reply ). Any way to login into my original account ?

If possible disable two step authentication of my original account.
Have you resolved the problem?
For me it is still not resolved.
I am logging in via email codes only.
 

SaiyanGoku

kamehameha!!
Joined
Sep 3, 2012
Messages
11,105
Hi,

topgear here.

I've been facing the same login issue with authy two step verification codes - created a new account just to tell this ( tried contact option yesterday but got no reply ). Any way to login into my original account ?

If possible disable two step authentication of my original account.
Input the code which is shown in authentication app and press submit after it changes to something else. I think it is some algorithm related issue (out of sync maybe).
 

bssunilreddy

Well-Known Member
Joined
Apr 5, 2004
Messages
14,317
Input the code which is shown in authentication app and press submit after it changes to something else. I think it is some algorithm related issue (out of sync maybe).
Have you resolved the problem of Authy Codes for logging into Digit Forum?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top