Who all play CHESS?

..:: Free Radical ::..

The Transcendental
err.. is there a way we can do this anonymously. i can get every1's ip if i am chatting with Y! messenger. Does a client which supports http proxies exist? FICS is not allowing public email accounts. Couldn't register.
Ok, I'll figure out a way for doing Y! msngr anonymously. Will post here.
Any1 still playing?

Does a client which supports http proxies exist?
I am guessing here but try playing on FICS using one of their clients ( babaschess) . It probably doesn't support proxies but since it isn't p2p you would be anonymous (relatively speaking).

..:: Free Radical ::..

The Transcendental
EDIT: Yahoo sucks. I played a couple of games. Won a few. Lost one. But in the majority, the l0ser $cums when close to checkmate started bombing me with macromedia scripts which killed my session and yahoo forfeited my games and declared me as lost. Don't these guys just accept they are l0sers @$$H0L3$ %**!!!

Would be better if I can play with you guys sometime.
which chatroom @ yahoo?

slowchess.com - correspondence chess interenet ishtyle. you play one move, the other player then moves (in 6 to 24 hrs!), then you play and so on
-fantastic for chess lovers, horrific for non-players.

@mediator

Nahi Yaar. In hard mode... U cant use undo.

I have readed a book on chess (Very good book indeed. And by that time I am undefeated.). OK 'qwerty' defeated me a year ago but after that I am undefeated.

Rollercoaster

-The BlacKCoaT Operative-
yo guys.. i am back after a long break.. who wants to play chess.

Yahoo ID=rollercoaster26

btw i have ID for abhijeet, arunava, mediator and piyush in my messenger under 'digit chess club'
use *games.yahoo.com/games/login2?page=ch&ss=1 to start yahoo chess

i am not usually online but i check regularly for offliners.. so please leave me a message if u want to play and we can setup time to meet online...

subratabera

Just another linux lover.
Quiz_Master said:
@mediator

Nahi Yaar. In hard mode... U cant use undo.

I have readed a book on chess (Very good book indeed. And by that time I am undefeated.). OK 'qwerty' defeated me a year ago but after that I am undefeated.
Which book?????