Urban Terror - Fun Over Realism

toofan

Cod 5 will also not run on this pc. Krazzy if you are a gamer then inplace of mobile phone you should have bought at grafic card for that money.

Bye the way how much the pc cost and how much the mobile.

Playing Urban Terror. Proof:-
*miniprofile.xfire.com/bg/co/type/0/jojothedragon.png
@Krazzy:-- Dwnld COD5 demo and COD4 demo. If you were planning to play MP then COD4 pawns COD5. Good Luck.

dHr

Playing Urban Terror. Proof:-
*miniprofile.xfire.com/bg/co/type/0/jojothedragon.png
@Krazzy:-- Dwnld COD5 demo and COD4 demo. If you were planning to play MP then COD4 pawns COD5. Good Luck.

kya kahe!:-D

Krazzy Warrior

"Aal Izz Well"
Cod 5 will also not run on this pc. Krazzy if you are a gamer then inplace of mobile phone you should have bought at grafic card for that money.
Bye the way how much the pc cost and how much the mobile.
Well, i really needed a mobile so i have to go for it.. :) I have not still bought the mobile just going to buy it tomorrow or so......
And regarding cost of pc...i don't know yet! my brother bought it and that very night he left for hyderabad so i didn't have talk with my brother yet!

@jojothedragon
Nope, i just want to play Single Player, well if COD will not run in my pc then no worries it will run in my brother's pc(i already completed 9 levels in COD:5)....

hmm can anyone tell me what is meant by Counter Strike : Source non-steam....? non-steam bole toh???

Non steam matlab, the water's boiling, but not yet reached boiling temperature. When it does reach boiling temperature, it starts steaming or converting into water vapour. I'm kidding if you already didn't realise. ;)

Hustlerr

[Next-Gen]
Hmmmm.... Can't u Guyz talk abt Urt !! All i see these days just random conversations... !!
This thread lost its Charm !! Sigh !!!

Though m playing on CC now... :)

Apple Juice

@krrazzy nuuub pc :x :x :x u sud hve brought an imac, it wud hve ben gud :x but u didnt :evil: :mad: evn u wantiign windoze u sud hve got a bettre proccessor :evil: :mad: but u got pwned byy ur bro :mad:

Aspire

@Krazzy
Teri nikal padi without Graphic Card and with 2GB Ram????

Talk some UrT?????????
Instead of spamming about your new PC??

Aur ye motherboard wali company kaun si hai?
Tere bhai ko ham Agent 001 Bana De??

Aspire

^
I'm talking in General!
All decent PCs have got a decent Graphic Card

AND BTW It's not UrT i'm talking about, Its his habit of spamming any thing he buys or does.

Krazzy Warrior

"Aal Izz Well"
:|I did something wrong sharing that i bought a new pc? :| :| I dunno think so...

@Aspire
Yea, i know i don't have a graphic card but still UrT runs fine...I am getting 80 fps at tR server and more than 100 fps in my server...
Regarding ASUS mobo...Asus is a well established company :|

@AppleJuice
Hehe!

DarkDante

palying urt like hell...btw if im not causin insult...WTH has applejuice got a problem wit...he tries 2 drag down evry user...like evry post of his is peppered wit red mirchi(d red emoticons)...i dont like him imo.
BTW who wuz vaibhavtekevrybudy sez somethin related 2 him..i hv no idea
also is Krow really techalo...he seems really changed...before he wasnt so cocky(no insult given)..well lets play sum more:twisted:!

Aspire

@ApoCalypse 123478
Ask Ico (Gagandeep) for the Vaibhavtek text File.

BTW My spell Checker in Chrome suggests Misbehavor as 1st Option when i type Vaibhavtek

Krazzy Warrior

"Aal Izz Well"
^ :lol: :lol: dekh g00gle ko bhi pata chal gaya mere bare mein lol :lol:

@ApoCalypse
vaibhav is my name! and i was an epic idiot in my old days.. :lol: If u will check that file u will faint even i faint now wondering what sh!t i used to post in my old days :lol:

k please don't take this thread offtopic anymore! otherwise mods are ready to pwn us with thier DE!