Rizwanur Rehman was brutally murdered. Help the poor family get justice!

Status
Not open for further replies.

aryayush

Aspiring Novelist
*lovesragpicker.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/rizwanur-2.jpg *lovesragpicker.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/rizwanur.jpg
He was my teacher. I was a student at Arena Multimedia and Rizwan sir taught us Adobe Photoshop and stuff. He was a very jovial person, always very helpful and was loved by every single student. He had a special affection for me. Whenever he used to demonstrate effects on text, he’d use “Aayush Arya” as the sample text (or sometimes, being a fan of Ram Gopal Verma, he’d use “RGV”).

I could not believe my ears when one of my former classmates informed me that Rizwan sir was dead and that he had been brutally murdered. It was a shock of gigantic proportions. The sheer pain and anger I’d felt at that moment cannot be expressed in words. I’ve not even deleted his name from the address book on my phone and the one text message he once sent me (telling me that he liked the new Spider-Man movie) has now become the first “Saved Message” on my cellphone. Meager though they are, they still serve as tiny remembrances for the great person who’d once existed in my life and whom I’ve now lost forever.

Rest in peace, sir. I hope and will pray that your death is avenged and your soul rests in peace. May God bless your family and give them the strength to leave the pain behind and live life with the memories of the happy times they’ve shared with you. Thank you for all that you’ve given to me! I’ll never forget you.

Yours sincerely,
A loving student. :cry:

He was murdered. He was first assaulted and then ruthlessly pushed in front of an oncoming train. Why? For falling in love and daring to marry a girl, one whose parents were strictly against such a relationship because his social and financial status was much inferior to theirs and because he was a muslim.

It only takes a second. Please digg this!