Post Your Photo Here!!!

@gx_saurav

U have the pict in MVP profile then whats the problem of posting here ?? :lol:

@Kiran, i thought that was Mr. Javagal Srinath :lol: i though u were a fan of him :lol:

anyway, Here I am !!!

*www.republicday.in/page/images/Saurav_3.gif

though I have losen a lot wait :lol: dubla ho gaya yaar :lol:

OK I am not as handsome as faraaz,gx_saurav bro or cheeta bhai (I am not handsome at all.). But here I am
*img443.imageshack.us/img443/4862/ashlx8.th.jpg

Its a 3 month old photo. I will post new one later.

Yup, there are risks. But here is the thing, the chances of boys pics getting misused is very low compared to that of girls.
I guess you haven't seen the pic of that fat chinese boy PS'ed. You are fat too so beware :p

Gigacore

Gigacore

Dreamweaver
nice guys. but i dont know why few are not posting their photos? come guys be dont afraid of gals. start posting. do you think all the girls in this forum is beautiful? :D

Kiran.dks

Choto Cheeta said:
@Kiran, i thought that was Mr. Javagal Srinath :lol: i though u were a fan of him :lol:
anyway, Here I am !!!
*www.republicday.in/page/images/Saurav_3.gif
though I have losen a lot wait :lol: dubla ho gaya yaar :lol:

Nice pic saurav.. ;)

Oh ya, there was some other thread in this forum where many guys thought the same! :grin: