Nexus 4 Finally in India...

kapilove77

Greatest news ever..

RIP Sony Xperia SP, LG Optimus G, HTC Butterfly and Sony Xperia ZL.. :lol:

Nexus to Infinity and Beyond

Calm ur horses little bit down lol. just cause nexus price low it doesn't mean it's perfect device and better than ZL. Don't forget it got no sd card slot and battery isn't great either.
Don't want to be pooper but just telling some facts.No hard feelings either. Wish it would've launched earlier though. :D

SahilAr

Calm ur horses little bit down lol. just cause nexus price low it doesn't mean it's perfect device and better than ZL. Don't forget it got no sd card slot and battery isn't great either.
Don't want to be pooper but just telling some facts.No hard feelings either. Wish it would've launched earlier though. :D

^^^OOoOPS,u should not have posted that..he bhagwan,flame war na start ho jaye ab,because there are too many nexus fans over here

RohanM

RohanM

Jabse mene ye tread start kiya hai "buying advice" thread me sannata cha gaya hai .... just kidding....lol

Empirial

Yeah I'll never touch a phone with 8 or 16GB Storage that lacks MicroSD. My 32GB Card only has around 5GB Space Free :p And yes N4 is great for those who can live with limited storage space :)

^^ again m smelling something, ohh must be burning really hard.. :lol:

AFAIK kapilove 77 owns SXZL & why should he feel jealous of N4? He is already enjoying Superior & Bigger FHD Display, Better Camera & Expansion Slot.

kapilove77

Yeah I'll never touch a phone with 8 or 16GB Storage that lacks MicroSD. My 32GB Card only has around 5GB Space Free :p And yes N4 is great for those who can live with limited storage space :)

AFAIK kapilove 77 owns SXZL & why should he feel jealous of N4? He is already enjoying Superior & Bigger FHD Display, Better Camera & Expansion Slot.

Finally some one understand what i meant to say. Empirial Tumhare muh mai Ghee shakar mera matlab ungliyo mai. :p

Superayush

Tech lover
Will white version be available in India too? (White>>>black sent from my white iPad :p)

Btw for live event streaming *live.cnet.com/Event/Google_IO_2013_keynote

shreymittal

Being Human
Yeah I'll never touch a phone with 8 or 16GB Storage that lacks MicroSD. My 32GB Card only has around 5GB Space Free :p And yes N4 is great for those who can live with limited storage

Itni acchi acchi cheezen bharoge toh kya hoga you know what i mean ;) :p

quagmire

Allllright !

Honestly IMO, Stock UI experience + confirmed future updates from google make it a very competent all rounder.. Well it's a great phone, to some people at least..

kapilove77, one question expecting a honest reply : Would you have bought XZL if the N4 had released just a few days before your purchase?

kapilove77

If had i budget around 25k then there is no argue that i have gone for n4. Even i got someone selling 1 for 24k but thing no warranty stopped me from buying it. But i have no regret cuz you can't get radio and card slot in n4 which my zl have. ZL feel like more latest than n4.

josin

S4 is coming with pure android
Will A Samsung Galaxy S4 "Google Edition" Be Unveiled At I/O 2013?