Must NOT Watch Movies Thread V1: Personal Opinions

Ronnie11

Judgement Time!!
Spy Kids 4 all the time in the world 2.5/10 -its a piece of **** movie..its like time stops just like in the movie..worse movie i have seen this year...this one is going to the razzies

ssb1551

:offtopic:..I think we should have a thread where we can post which movies we watched & don't have to recommend it for watching or not watching!!
I say this 'cause yesterday I watched Ironclad and its definitely not a MUST watch(as the other thread) & also not a must NOT watch but still watchable for the fans of this kinda genre!!

What say mods??

clmlbx

Bodyguard :: 2011 salman khan movie

What a piece of ****. I have not seen worst movie then this..**** action scenes,**** vfx work, **** story.. wasted my money and time on it... Don't even watch when it is broadcasted on any channel. Just a full Time waste. Nothing is worth in it to watch..

Who believe on actual ratings here it is :- 1/10, @ best for salman Khan

edit:: all stars r for "Sh0it"

Gozu (2003)
sick & nonsense movie..dont know how it is good in imdb...only few comedy scenes r good...
not recommended....
those who already saw this movie must know why its must not watch

clmlbx

Spy Kids 4 :: All time in world

I know You all will say Why did you watched it when Rating is just 3. But I have watched previous installments while growing so wanted to watch it . first installment was good other two were just ok ut at least watchable. But this . No Way! watchable . Who Can watch this? Only kids below 8 can watch this. above that will also have same reaction.

I had no expectation from movie rated 3 but I at least expected it to be watchable but I was wrong.

crazylamhe

For the Khan fans, detest watching their latest movies released :
Dhobighat(Aamir) :even the art lovers had a tough time with it.
Bodyguard(Sallu) : Crap !
Ra.One(SRK) :Xpectations do hurt, so did of lakhs of Indians . . . But I guess it's better than the other two ! Still, if u have the popcorn ready, feel free to pass this one also . . .

$$Lionking$$

SHAADI SE PEHLE - Steer clear.

Was going to bhopal from indore in MP tourism bus - saw it in bus.
7 days after i returned in the same bus and guess what!! :( That was about 5 years back but the pain is still fresh! :(

theserpent

Firecracker to the moon
127 hours.(I found it kinda boring)
Scantum(Again boring)
Battle of los angles(Lets play COD or CS instead)
Skyline..Yuck
Zookeeper
Ra.One= -5/10
And yes,BODYGAURD
Sucker Punch
My opinion(You'll may have liked it,But not me)

dingdong

22 e shrabon
Please do not watch this.Except for few scenes rest is worst.I dont know why people praised it.If i write a review in the language(No literal meaning) of this film then perhaps the post will not be allowed here.

dingdong

I would like to hear your reason for not liking this movie. And I'm serious.

You want a complete review or just outlines.Trust me i am completely charged up to give a review of this movie using the same profanities used in the movie.Trust me their usage in my review will have better meaning and will be completely appropriate.

Go ahead. Write as you feel.

BUT, enclose it in a spoiler tag and put a warning about profanity. So that normal users be aware about the content.