happy birthday to bigdaddy486...

utsav, tu mujhe R15 dega tabhi main happy birthday kahunga.. :p

ye lo R15 :D :p :p :p

*img408.imageshack.us/img408/7734/wpr15p211024fd1.jpg
*img408.imageshack.us/img408/wpr15p211024fd1.jpg/1/w1024.png

@utsav ... i knw about that thread buddy ... i may not be a regular poster but i am a daily visitor to the forum ... so i do keep track of wats happening here ...its like a second home to me now ...

I know about ur train photo MMS and the rest of the story dude :D:D ... i can understand wat u must be feeling then and wat r u feeling now :):) enjoy this great and priceless experience till it lasts (hope it does last long enuf) :)....... All the best for one more year of your life with more special moments ...
it will last forever. :) as i am not taking this as a joke :) i am very serious abt it.

Hope it does .... but sumtimes even being serious doesnt matter in real life ..... Real life is no bed of roses like u see in romantic movies ... to start something like this is not a tough job but its very hard to maintain a relationship even if its the most important thing in ur life ...

but on the brighter side .... for sum ppl its a lot easier than others ..hope u will go all the way :):):) ... after all ... u have all of us to help at anystage if needed :D:D ... as somewhere i read on this forum "We are geeks for a cause" :D:D:p

AND i didnt meant by "till it lasts" that u r taking it as sum kind of a joke or sumthing like that .... the feelings u r experiencing right now (from the last 1 year) ... its just the starting phase of any relationship where u just cant seem to get enuf of sumone ...as u give this some time ... it will mature and then it will be a different experience altogether (with more understanding and coordination etc ..)
the starting phase is the most exciting one :D .. the way ur heart beats when u think bout that sumone spcl, the flying butterflies in the stomach, nervousness before every spcl meetup, light weight feeling ...satsfaction of making her smile/happy ....and all other things ...

thats y i said that enjoy this stage till it lasts (though it will last much longer in ur case coz of ur distance prob) ... so its a good thing:) dnt take me other wise ...

Hope it does .... but sumtimes even being serious doesnt matter in real life ..... Real life is no bed of roses like u see in romantic movies ... to start something like this is not a tough job but its very hard to maintain a relationship even if its the most important thing in ur life ...

but on the brighter side .... for sum ppl its a lot easier than others ..hope u will go all the way :):):) ... after all ... u have all of us to help at anystage if needed :D:D ... as somewhere i read on this forum "We are geeks for a cause" :D:D:p

AND i didnt meant by "till it lasts" that u r taking it as sum kind of a joke or sumthing like that .... the feelings u r experiencing right now (from the last 1 year) ... its just the starting phase of any relationship where u just cant seem to get enuf of sumone ...as u give this some time ... it will mature and then it will be a different experience altogether (with more understanding and coordination etc ..)
the starting phase is the most exciting one :D .. the way ur heart beats when u think bout that sumone spcl, the flying butterflies in the stomach, nervousness before every spcl meetup, light weight feeling ...satsfaction of making her smile/happy ....and all other things ...

thats y i said that enjoy this stage till it lasts (though it will last much longer in ur case coz of ur distance prob) ... so its a good thing:) dnt take me other wise ...

no no .i didnt took u the other way. :)
btw my meetup wid her wil b after 20 july 2009 and after around aug 20 ,we wil b meeting 5 to 6times a week atleast :D

hayabusa_ryu

Happy birthday guys, utsav n bigdaddy!!!

@utsav I think that u r more happy for the INCIDENT that happened today with u than ur birthday. I know whole story. i already read ur prem granth :D . But u told that were shy n cant talk with gals (in reply to one of my threads)!!! Big Change. Hope that ur next B'day will be with ur future partner.

IronManForever

IronMan; Ready to Roll...
ye lo R15 :D :p :p :p
Abe mere pass to woh bhi nahi tha... thanks for the wallpaper.. ;)
Yeh to R1 jaisa dikhta hai.. :confused:
Anyways... happy Birthday to you, happy birthday to you => tera budday to khatam hogaya :p

harryneopotter said:
the starting phase is the most exciting one .. the way ur heart beats when u think bout that sumone spcl, the flying butterflies in the stomach, nervousness before every spcl meetup, light weight feeling ...satsfaction of making her smile/happy ....and all other things ...
booohohoo you r making me cry.. :( :(

Happy B'Day 2 u both...

@utsav : Life main teen cheejo ke peechay nahi bhagna chahiye...Ladki,Bus & Train :D:)):cool:

yeah i got it today because of the delay of Blazeflash courier :mad: .

but atleast i got it :D

here r the pics :p

*img503.imageshack.us/img503/4613/07112008351vn3.th.jpg

*img243.imageshack.us/img243/6797/07112008353newzr9.th.jpg

*img401.imageshack.us/img401/825/07112008357iz3.th.jpg