Buying a new phone - budget 20k

Fog

Broken In
I am buying a phone, my budget is 20k, can extend to 21, 22 if needed.

I need a nice phone, any suggestions?

I am not in favour of any Android or Apple phones.

With the right reasons I will chose the phone.

Im not very knowledgable in this field, complete noob, tbh. So please help me out here :)

Tenida

Gadget Freak
Under 20K- LG Optimus L9- Great phone
Or if you want to extend your budget a bit then Sony Xperia SL@22K locally is good choice too.
Btw. if you are plannng to purchase a camera phone then don't consider L9.

suhailkhan

Broken In
People can provide more helpful suggestions if you fill out the questionnaire and specify requirements and needs. Like what would you prefer, a good camera, good gaming performance, good browsing exp, bigger screen etc.

sabertooth

Broken In
nexus 4 should be available by 15/03/2013 on saholic.

please provide any reference proof or something

Galaxy grand. 19990INR

Its useless check the specs on GSM arena
187 ppi pixel density sucks and don't have any information about chipset

-1 for L 800 (outdated OS )
+1 for L9 or extend budget a bit and wait for shaoilc to get Nexus 4 in stock

I don't think Nexus 4 will ever be launched in india
the previous Nexus smartphones such as Galaxy Nexus and Nexus One were never launched in India and the second Nexus smartphone 'Nexus S' was made available after several months of the global release.

A times of India article

Saholic was previously saying will be launched by 15 feb then said by 28 feb now they are announcing coming soon.

If you really want to buy Nexus 4 check other options like ebay or ishopinternational.

Kiss

Journeyman
Its useless check the specs on GSM arena
187 ppi pixel density sucks and don't have any information about chipset