bsnl.co.in not opening

Discussion in 'Broadband and DTH' started by JohnephSi, Jun 25, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JohnephSi

    JohnephSi GONNA GET ALL OF YOU

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2007
    Messages:
    560
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hy guys bsnl.co.in is not opening asking for authorization.i used siemens c2110. i used admin as password and username but it isnt working at all..iam in danger now...please help me
     
  2. krishnandu.sarkar

    krishnandu.sarkar Simply a DIGITian

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2007
    Messages:
    4,693
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Kolkata
    use ur gateway ip to login to ur router.

    Generally it's 192.168.1.1
     
  3. din

    din Tribal Boy

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Cochin , Kerala
    No other sites opens or just bsnl.co.in ?

    Also are you trying to check the data usage or are you trying to access the router interface ?
     
  4. Aspire

    Aspire New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2009
    Messages:
    834
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It's http://www.bsnl.co.in/
    Chrome wont open http://bsnl.co.in
     
  5. OP
    OP
    JohnephSi

    JohnephSi GONNA GET ALL OF YOU

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2007
    Messages:
    560
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    iam trying 2 open the bsnl site..192........works finely bt not the site
     
  6. OP
    OP
    JohnephSi

    JohnephSi GONNA GET ALL OF YOU

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2007
    Messages:
    560
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    it works now..dr might b some maintenance work goin on
     
  7. vamsi_krishna

    vamsi_krishna New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2007
    Messages:
    3,535
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    Happens regularly with BSNL. But bsnl.co.in will allways be accessable. But protal.bsnl.co.in and bbservice.bsnl.in will not open in some occassions.
     
  8. a_to_z123

    a_to_z123 asia://india/ka/bangalore

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2004
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bangalore, India
    Who said that?? Chrome perfectly opens this site and others without the 'www' prefix.

    Maybe there's some problem at ur end!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page