A great loss of a Digit Reader

M

maddymitra

Dear Digit Lovers !

My self Madhur known as maddy from New Delhi. I recently suffered a great loss. This loss is a loss for any reader who loves collecting his or her favorite magazine. Here it the field of Information Technology quite a good magazine comes into the market called Digit. I have read this magazine from the period when i was a student in the field of IT, now i am working.

Recently i suffered a great loss, I have lost my cupboard recently while renovation of my house. That resulted in loss of all the Digit Magazine that i had from Year 2001 till date.

Can you guys imagine how bad i am feeling right now.:-(

My only request to the Digit readers is do any of you guys have the magazine in PDF format, from year 2001 till date.

Can any body help me out share the magazine pdf with me.

I never used to subscribe to digit i always used to get it from news stand.

Waiting for a help from fellow readers.

Regards

Maddy

sujoyp

Grand Master
I too have Digit magazines from 2001 to 2009

Sorry to hear ur sad story...but now old magazines r useless actually...technology have changed leaps ahead...every day things become outdated..y do u want pdfs of old magazeines:)

Therapist

Broken In
Here I thought some Digit reader had kicked the bucket for real. Quite disappointing, if you ask me.

Incredible Hulk

Hulk Smash!
Dear Digit Lovers !

My self Madhur known as maddy from New Delhi. I recently suffered a great loss. This loss is a loss for any reader who loves collecting his or her favorite magazine. Here it the field of Information Technology quite a good magazine comes into the market called Digit. I have read this magazine from the period when i was a student in the field of IT, now i am working.

Recently i suffered a great loss, I have lost my cupboard recently while renovation of my house. That resulted in loss of all the Digit Magazine that i had from Year 2001 till date.