2 Girls will often torcher me in my dreams

Count Dracula

Lol wut,Two girls torturing you?.I suppose they want a threesome.Lol.

Anways, on to the topic

You know whats a 'kargoti'? Its a kind of black thread stuff which is tied around the waist.It usually has a small bangle of green colour.It will protect you from ghosts etc for a long time.If that bangle breaks/get's lost,It's a signal that it has stopped protecting you and you need a new one.

I wear that Kargoti and a DJ medallion.Lol.DJ medallion is somewhat is a cure too.

I dream of an underwear floating in the sky which has a smiley face on the front!

LOL! I've seen weird threads, but this is the HEIGHT! Anyway, it ain't breaking no rules.. So enjoy :p

Gigacore

Gigacore

Dreamweaver
one serious question:do they make sexually provocative gestures?

nope.. they behave just like other girls do.. in the real world. they are soft.. but forcible.

I thought you are in love, but since there are two , you are not in love.

I think you are frightented at the situation when you have looked at the face of the girl while rejecting her.

True.. i was frightened while i rejected her..

@ Count Dracula, hmm.. haven't heard about that before.. will give a try..

And I believe in ghosts, but are they really... i think nope..

Arre bhai Giga movies aur cartoons dekhna band karo.maine suna hia ki U watch a lot of cartoons!!
IMO u shud consult a psychiatrist(no offence meant) coz ur prob sounds a bit weird!!

Count Dracula

Dude if Hitboxx's and everyone else's remedies fail,I suppose you have to consult a psychiatrist.This is starting to sound serious.

Gigacore

Gigacore

Dreamweaver
Arre bhai Giga movies aur cartoons dekhna band karo.maine suna hia ki U watch a lot of cartoons!!
IMO u shud consult a psychiatrist(no offence meant) coz ur prob sounds a bit weird!!

na.. i wont watch any cartoons...

And i'm going to consult any psychiatrists or others.. I will just forget about thing for few days.

And all those days i was thinking about the dream myself without sharing it with anyone, not even wit my parents/friends. So I'm bit relaxed after few suggestions.

Lemme see for few more days... if they come back again in my dreams, i will sure gonna f**k them off... lol

Dude if Hitboxx's and everyone else's remedies fail,I suppose you have to consult a psychiatrist.This is starting to sound serious.

be cool dude.. i'm getting cooler now.. and u have started to worry and makes to scare away once again.. now i just wanna forget it.. finding some ways..

will watch those movies.. if possible.

tuxfan

Thanks Kalpik for pointing this thread to me. I have had a great laugh at the end of a heavy day!

But on the other hand I am shocked that these are some of the the future techies of our nation! :rolleyes:

Actually one way not to dream in sleep is to usually tire yourself so much that you fall asleep instantly and wake up straight in the morning without dreaming.

@sunny, I can tell you its not the cartoons. I watch more cartoons. If I go by your logic I would have entire Mahila Mandal in my dreams!

@kalpik LOL! Floating underwear! And I thought my dreams are weird!

adi007

1.You have watched excess of educational items :))
or
2.Exam tension may be the reason
or
3.You have gone crazy,so a good physician is required...

and BTW are you feeling any wetness(due to sweat :)) )??

and if it's too troubling ask the girls to come in my sleep
ask them to contact me at adithyau[at]gmail[dot]com....:))

i will take care of them....

Gigacore

Gigacore

Dreamweaver
ok.. now i feel like avoiding this thread... i just wanna forget about that as vishal gupta suggested and convinced me in the IM.

@ any mods, please close/delete this thread... for my sake

Count Dracula

He sent them earlier in my dreams.And the corresponding day I woke up, my wallet did not have a single penny.

EDIT: Sorry for replying after you asked to stop this,Sorry.Authorities in charge,please delete my post.(Not even a minute difference between our post's so excuse me)