The artwork thread

Gollum

Collector
i wonder if there are any artists here.
i start, i'm a traditional artist now going digital :)
here are two of my latest works
*fc02.deviantart.net/fs71/f/2011/228/8/a/rango_by_niku4186-d46uk0c.jpg
drawn traditionally using pencils

*fc08.deviantart.net/fs70/f/2011/201/7/b/in_the_north_by_niku4186-d411z5f.jpg
*fc05.deviantart.net/fs71/f/2011/271/c/c/evening_sea_2_by_niku4186-d4b5xiw.jpg
made these two using corel painter.

Garbage

God of Mistakes...
You are a brilliant artist Gollum. Very nice drawing and paintings indeed. :)

Sadly, I can't add you reputation in this thread. :(

abhidev

Human Spambot
awesome sketch gollum...even i used to sketch a lot before but stopped it since past 5 yrs...well looking at this i'll surely start again.

here are some of the artworks i drew when working late nights in office :D

*i1225.photobucket.com/albums/ee397/abhidev/My%20Artwork/OgAAAKPu1HRu_tD_bH6fqLsOTlf9MPEmN1mq_ffNHqMKD6ZYsKDhmHDEUC4ztJApW8gvG1gHBuo-cwI4yf6G1C0txmoAm1T1UIt2E4tFoYW24dhCjXJRUHkcf3EQ.jpg

*i1225.photobucket.com/albums/ee397/abhidev/My%20Artwork/OgAAAJ8cBLvbimvV9QTIfvD3BaZ5dILKIqVok83q4tEadOePLSsJ5efsr3s1bUvsW3nF5wrca5qXvoETYmbbWtz3lxcAm1T1UKjAYAfhcdQIjz6r0u6084QJdkSQ.jpg

*i1225.photobucket.com/albums/ee397/abhidev/My%20Artwork/OgAAAGX7ALRbTJ-Lt2MuWRpbGXvbNayrgJOTvuuAyf4hL6i7UoPNfc87ZqlFXvm-8hPr3JFWqHdX0QVf3h6Ru9l8KdUAm1T1UNbQ1kC10-oPIWmNtJIHW_X8W9Qu.jpg

OP
Gollum

Gollum

Collector
thanks everyone. no need for rep etc. i crated this thread for tdf artists to post their new and old artwork.
so guys, go ahead.

awesome sketch gollum...even i used to sketch a lot before but stopped it since past 5 yrs...well looking at this i'll surely start again.

here are some of the artworks i drew when working late nights in office :D
very nice abhidev