Owning a Dell Vostro 460 desktop, need upgradation recommendations

sahil1033

sahil1033

@Sahil
GTX 660 is not around 20k , the GTX 660 TI is only 20k . GTX 660 Retails Around 14k to 15K .
Ah! Sorry, got confused with the Ti thing.
See, Asus GTX 650Ti Boost is costing me around 12k and further increasing my budget is too hard. Is GTX 660 that worth ??
I mean, increasing my budget by 3k - 4k is something very difficult.

Sainatarajan

Ah! Sorry, got confused with the Ti thing.
See, Asus GTX 650Ti Boost is costing me around 12k and further increasing my budget is too hard. Is GTX 660 that worth ??
I mean, increasing my budget by 3k - 4k is something very difficult.
The GTX 660 is 5-10% faster than the 650 TI BOOST.
GTX 650 Ti Boost = 12.3k
HD 7850 2 GB = 13.5k to 14k
GTX 660 = 14.5k to 15k
HD 7870 = 16.5k + tax
These are your options

ASHISH65

So, is GTX 660 much much better than GTX 650 Ti Boost ??

mere bhai uper chart diya he performance ka.check kar le

gtx 660 worth its price

if you still want more bench then this

*media.bestofmicro.com/B/R/377559/original/Crysis3.png

*media.bestofmicro.com/C/2/377570/original/TombRaider.png

*media.bestofmicro.com/B/X/377565/original/FarCry3.png

sahil1033

sahil1033

Zotac GTX 660 price @ Cost To Cost, Nehru Place, Delhi
Untitled.jpg