need to buy bf3 premium - no account , credit,debit etc

iittopper

Wise Old Owl
Alright folks i need to buy battlefield 3 premium@ 1499 . I have 10% discount also so will get it @ 1250 :-D . But i am a student , 18 years old who do not have bank account , atm card nothing . I cannot ask my parent because i want to buy with my own money and dont want to tell them .

Any solution for this ???

CommanderShawnzer

Steam High Templar
^what other people will tell you
why you want to pay? download it ;-)
what i'm telling you
you're 18.you want to buy bf3 with your own money,which means you have the required money
make an account in a bank then make a Debit card
its that simple
OR
Steal you parents' debit card use it to purchase bf3 premium. when they come to know, pay them back with your saved money

OP
iittopper

iittopper

Wise Old Owl

what i'm telling you
you're 18.you want to buy bf3 with your own money,which means you have the required money
make an account in a bank then make a Debit card
its that simple
OR
Steal you parents' debit card use it to purchase bf3 premium. when they come to know, pay them back with your saved money

no man ! its not that simple !! it take many days here to make account here!!

ico

Super Moderator
Staff member
Cash on Delivery via Nextworld.in (if in Delhi) or Flipkart.

the1337est

Hardcore Gamer

You can't buy Battlefield 3 Premium from Nextworld or Flipkart. Premium just gives you all the expansion packs that are out, or are ever going to be. :)
It can only be bought from EA/Origin.

Faun

Wahahaha~!
Staff member
My credit card is blocked. Sorry pal, better luck next time. Play with COD till then.

OP
iittopper

iittopper

Wise Old Owl

Really wish this could happen , but this is just dlc

My credit card is blocked. Sorry pal, better luck next time. Play with COD till then.

your card blocked?? why ?

Ask a friend who has a bank account and repay him