Need Help with Widescreen Monitor

Discussion in 'Hardware Q&A' started by escape7, Jul 24, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. escape7

    escape7 What? Where? How?

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2004
    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Singapore
    The monitor says. "for optimal display, change resolution to 1360x768". How do i do it? couldn't find custom settings anywhere.
    Sys: OS-Win XP. P4, 1280MB RAM.
     
  2. hell_storm2006

    hell_storm2006 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2008
    Messages:
    587
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Kolkata, Nagpur, Pune
    Full config please.
     
  3. OP
    OP
    escape7

    escape7 What? Where? How?

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2004
    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Singapore
    Full Config? :shock: ok, What all things am i supposed to give? A list would be helpful:oops:
     
  4. OP
    OP
    escape7

    escape7 What? Where? How?

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2004
    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Singapore
    Nvm, Intel Graphics Accelerator solved the problem. Thanks anyways.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page