Mobile under 17k

Tanuj Sharma

Hi Guyzz..

I want to buy new handset this week & that too android.After seeing all handet i have shortlisted these 2 handset..Sony Xperia U & HTC Desire V.I want to know which one is better.Somehow my mind is bend toward HTC Desire V coz of design & beat audio as far as for Xperia U i hate that light at bottom looks like some chineese mobile..Can you plz help which one is better for next 1.5-2 years.

theserpent

Firecracker to the moon
stay away for desire v i heard it's not so great
What to look for
htc one v or xperia U(if your okay with the 4 gb)

bhushan2k

Genius in making mistakes
see if u can raise ur budget then galaxy nexus, atrix 2, xperia p...else xperia sola would be good enough..

perplexed

how about Xperia Go ? it is water resistant also + Dual core 1 Gnz processor + the usual xperia sub 20k features.. or raise budget and go for Xperia P

rider

as Kratos
BRAND NEW Samsung Galaxy S I9070 Advance - 8GB - Black Smartphone | eBay

Use some coupon it will cost you around 18k bucks. Plus points of this phone are:
4 inch super AMOLED display, microSD slot, user replaceable battery, dual core 1 Ghz processor with 768 MB of RAM which is highest in its segment. Also samsung officially declared that this device will get Jelly Bean 4.1 update soon.

shikhar22

Had made a comparison (specs analysis) a day back. This should help clear some thoughts up.

HTC Desire V Samsung Galaxy S Duos dual sim Android 4.0 | Gadgetronica

Check this for my point of view u must go with Desire v..if you not bother about front cam.

Tanuj Sharma

uski baraat nikal rahi hai jo Xperia S use 17k mein milega ? :D

haha..rightly said...anyways..i have made my mind to Grab HTC DEsire v..vv...but somehow not satisfied...does listenign to music in htc with regular headphone provided by htc is less better than xperia...means beat audio with regular headphone or xperia music..??:-?

bhushan2k

Genius in making mistakes
At 11.9mm thinkness, the mobile has a fat @ss ... :(

when u getting rugged, u should not look slim n all stuffs.. ;) if somebody says dude ur phone is so heavy / thik / bulky / dull / non-slim, then take his n ur phone n put both in water then ask him now say whose phone is better.. ;) :D

Tanuj Sharma

Hey Guyz..so which should i but Desire v or xperia u...m more liking desire v coz of luks...but on performance xperia u take lead...but very bad luks..will dsirev will get JB update??..

Tanuj Sharma

I have heard that updating Xperia U to iCS will slow down the mobile...people r thinking to revert back to GB 2.3 or will wait for Jb update...which way should i go..badly confused..Desire v also gud..but m not into dual sim..