I want make career in SAP

jeeet

Right off the assembly line
Hi Guys
I m rohan 31 years old .I want make career in SAP. I have 2 years Experience in Internet Marketing. Now I want make career in sap.please guys suggest me reliable Institute for training .

sujoyp

Grand Master
Hi, I am an Oracle ERP consultant ...I can give you suggestion regarding oracle erp ....I had bad experience with SAP and lost lots of money cracking SAP exam :(

First its always good to have some domain knowledge before jumping into a consulting field. If you were in marketing you would be better of with CRM module . because even after passing the SAP certification exam companies will ask for domain experience and without that you will struggle to even get a 5k job ...not joking

Secondly you must clear the SAP certification exam ...or be ready to do all fraud or fake experience and all, cause most company wants a minimum experience of 2 years ...and donno how a fresher will get that

My most of the friends got in to SAP jobs by either working for a paid project for 1 year or making a fake experience certificate.....no other way.

Oracle is much easy to enter...I can guide you if you want ..

vickybat

I am the night...I am...
I'm an Oracle Siebel CRM consultant. You can either enter CRM domain as a developer, technical architect or as business analyst. Developer and technical architect require technical skills,
like strong database and decent coding skills. Development will come easy then. As a technical architect, one has to know the CRM architecture from top to bottom. It requires great experience with solid
hands on with the respective CRM software. A technical architect assists developers to implement the project as per the requirements, as they possess strong technical knowledge. Technical architect position requires over 3 years of experience.