Havok nation pune

havoknation

Journeyman
Hi All,

I have joined this forum today after getting so much positive responses from my friends. Actually I am from Pune and an ex software engineer. The thing is I am more into High end gaming, overclocking and modding. I personally own a high end desktop and why not to tell you all that after having a experience ( 2years ) of IT life as a software engineer, I jumped into business and a month back, I have opened a high end tech enthusiast desktop and Laptop store in Pune (Koregaon Park) with a purpose of helping Pune crowd.

I hope I will enjoy my presence here in this forum by sharing and grabbing our experiences.

@MODS/ADMINS

Kindly PM me for advertisement related task in DIGIT Magazine/forum. I want to advertise my firm "Havok Nation" in Digit magazines etc.

Thanks and regards
Rajat
Havok Nation

ico

Super Moderator
Staff member
heya. :)

For advertisements in magazine you could try contacting editor [at] thinkdigit.com :)

sharang.d

Youngling
Hi All,

I have joined this forum today after getting so much positive responses from my friends. Actually I am from Pune and an ex software engineer. The thing is I am more into High end gaming, overclocking and modding. I personally own a high end desktop and why not to tell you all that after having a experience ( 2years ) of IT life as a software engineer, I jumped into business and a month back, I have opened a high end tech enthusiast desktop and Laptop store in Pune (Koregaon Park) with a purpose of helping Pune crowd.

I hope I will enjoy my presence here in this forum by sharing and grabbing our experiences.

@MODS/ADMINS

Kindly PM me for advertisement related task in DIGIT Magazine/forum. I want to advertise my firm "Havok Nation" in Digit magazines etc.

Thanks and regards
Rajat
Havok Nation

Omg an enthu desktop shop in Pune? That's so cool! We desperately needed one :p