Digit forum kaput???

Discussion in 'Internet & WWW' started by CA50, Nov 4, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CA50

    CA50 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    GraveYard
    :shock::shock:
    i cannot change my e-mail in this forum, when i chang2 it says that, it is already being used and the original id remains.
    how 2 solve this??
    :oops::oops::oops:
     
  2. Aspire

    Aspire New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2009
    Messages:
    834
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Get an Admin to change your email id
     
  3. OP
    OP
    CA50

    CA50 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    GraveYard
    can you tell me how to do that???
     
  4. Aspire

    Aspire New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2009
    Messages:
    834
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  5. OP
    OP
    CA50

    CA50 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    GraveYard
    thanks, i sent 1
     
  6. Anorion

    Anorion Sith Lord Staff Member Admin

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    4,142
    Likes Received:
    200
    Trophy Points:
    63
    did you now?
     
  7. OP
    OP
    CA50

    CA50 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    GraveYard

    what do u mean to say??
    Say it clearly.
     
  8. Anorion

    Anorion Sith Lord Staff Member Admin

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    4,142
    Likes Received:
    200
    Trophy Points:
    63
    ^umm... just asking if you sent the pm
     
  9. TheHumanBot

    TheHumanBot Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2008
    Messages:
    834
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Gujarat, India
    and i see 4-5 times database error?
    lol forgot to take screenshots :(
     
  10. OP
    OP
    CA50

    CA50 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    GraveYard
    yeh i had already sent a private message,but no reply. what to do???
    -----------------------------------------
    Posted again:
    -----------------------------------------
    i think digit forum popularity is not like old days:shock::shock::shock:
    what do you think??
    now a days their are few no. of threads with less post etc.
    i think their should be a change and few hot threads, winter is coming u know:idea::idea::idea:
     
    Last edited: Nov 6, 2009
  11. OP
    OP
    CA50

    CA50 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    GraveYard
    hey i sent 1 pm to cyberjunkie but no reply!!!!
    what to do???
     
  12. Anorion

    Anorion Sith Lord Staff Member Admin

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    4,142
    Likes Received:
    200
    Trophy Points:
    63
    send me a pm, lemme know which is the address you want to change to...
     
  13. papul1993

    papul1993 not a newbie.....

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Assam
    digit staff hav stop taking much interest in other thinks. digit irc has long been dead and no staffer CARES.
     
  14. OP
    OP
    CA50

    CA50 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    GraveYard
    :x:x:x:x:x:x:-x:-x:-x:-x
     
  15. puneetgarg

    puneetgarg Learn & Earn

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Tutorialization
    one problem im facing is using the quick reply box in firefox ver. 3.0.15
    when i post a quick reply it automatically redirects me to advanced post reply
    although the reply is posted it tells me that u have to wait atleast 30 seconds to post another reply
    this need to be fixed on ur site
    i mean whats the convenience left of quick reply then ?
     
  16. OP
    OP
    CA50

    CA50 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    GraveYard
    i think digit should update their forum
     
  17. Aspire

    Aspire New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2009
    Messages:
    834
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ^Thatss a known bug
     
  18. OP
    OP
    CA50

    CA50 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    GraveYard
    hi fnd i got digit forum pasword, hoew to get it??
     
  19. OP
    OP
    CA50

    CA50 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    GraveYard
    i forgot my digit forum passwrd?? what to do??
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page