Any one from Hyderabad?

chicha

High without substance...
Hello guys any one from hyderabad? i stay in madhapur. and i am bored all the weekends. :D

chicha

chicha

i have no idea where that is, but i keep hearing that name when my transport ppl call out area names. anyways you free this weekend?

chicha

chicha

hmm nahi malum yaar. this month i might be busy and am going home for holidays will come back next year :D. if you all are free then we can decide what we can do. and hopefully i will get my bike with me when i come back :D

vamsi_krishna

I live in tirupathi(Andhra) now.. But i will come to HYD some where in May next year for my higher studies. I hope we can meet in near future.

Adhi sare gaani hyd lo situation ela undhi? inka sensitive ga ne undha?

Coool

I'm Back!:D
i have no idea where that is, but i keep hearing that name when my transport ppl call out area names. anyways you free this weekend?

sry anna.ee weekend booked..friend vellore nunchi vasthunnadu..nxt weekend ok.:)

btw, mehidipatnam dataka shamshabad road lo attapur..

---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

I live in tirupathi(Andhra pradesh) now.. But i will come to HYD some where in May next year for my higher studies. I hope we can meet in near future.

....:|....

chicha

chicha

maa town gurinchi cheppalsina avasaram ledu anukunta :mallet:
Kani veellu em decide chestaro emo kani hai ga intlo kurchovachu antha varaku :bananana:

that is the problem i stay in a hostel in madhapur its like 10 mins walk to my office and my team knows that :). and i get bored sitting at home, and i like working so i go to office anyways :D

azzu

AJJU
Iam From NALGONDA (hope every one knows it :D )
but i come frequently to HYD (srinagar colony (panja gutta) )
arey telengana aina andhra aeidaina manaku enti ?
meetings emaina arrange chesdama ?