Adopting a dog

Status
Not open for further replies.

evilwit

Journeyman
hey guys i am going to buy a dog for me.this is my first time. i want a a dog which looks heavy and deadly as i am bit healthy.please give me tips.which dog breed should i go for?i have thought of st.bernard.how much does this dog costs?

jasku

In the zone
Great Dane - super heavy and deadly. Otoh if you want to impress gals, get a cute breed dog!

---
I am here: *maps.google.com/maps?ll=13.067372,80.260519

skeletor

Chosen of the Omnissiah
Re: buying a dog

Rottweiler.

*static.pedigreedatabase.com/rottweiler/i/rottweiler.jpg *puppydogweb.com/gallery/rottweilers/rottweiler_farmer.jpg
[youtube]WY-fd3C1o8Y[/youtube]

axes2t2

I am a cat

hey guys i am going to buy a dog for me.this is my first time. i want a dog which looks heavy and deadly as i am bit healthy.please give me tips.which dog breed should i go for?i have thought of st.bernard.how much does this dog costs?

:rofl:

Faun

Wahahaha~!
Staff member

Siberian Husky
*www.dooziedog.com/dog_breeds/siberian_husky/images/full/Siberian-Husky-Puppy-4.jpg
*www.pets4homes.co.uk/pets4homes/home.nsf/CC463A9510DB5841802570BF00811A7F/$file/Siberian-Husky-Huskies-Puppies-Dogs-Sale.jpg

freshseasons

King of my own Castle

Kurdish Kangal

*www.pitbullturk.com/wp-content/uploads/kangal-resimleri-391.jpg
*i.ytimg.com/vi/-c8SZEqAiW4/0.jpg

Just healthy and deadly for you.Make sure you can provide it with 80 Rotis /4 Kg pedigree per sitting though :D

sujoyp

Grand Master

I love st.bernard but it doesnt look deadly...its kindof goodlooking ....mastiffs r deadly...great den r dull looking

abhidev

Human Spambot

If you want to look at every girls cleavage get a pug.

:lol:

get a german shepherd or a lab...rotweilers are definitely deadly and agressive as they follow the concept of alpha leader.etc. like in wolves

d3p

PowerHouse

1+ to Rottweiler. Deadly as well as Costly.