Guys Beware!!! Don't ever take girls of this sort too seriously ...

Re: Guys Beware!!!

Also do check out this posts
Many Similarities between his posts, and this bewarned ;)

*www.thinkdigit.com/forum/search.php?searchid=2827111

R2K

In the Zone

leave the girls aside and concentrate on ur work dude.........chicks r just a waste of time.....

most of the guys just go behind the girls because they gets inspiration from those chocolate heros from movies..........

and for all those dickheads who r behind their GF all day long.............go get a life!!:mad:

victor_rambo

हॉर्न ओके प्लीज़

Also do check out this posts
Many Similarities between his posts, and this bewarned ;)

*www.thinkdigit.com/forum/search.php?searchid=2827111
What is so cryptic about Confused's post that no one else can copy his style???

Tomorrow, if I want to make you a suspect, I can well copy your style? Yes or no?

^ We know that you are Sherlock Holmes of our forum.
But what if some one is copying his style???
FYI, I had just met Confused today at Dadar, and looking at the post time, I can be sure its not him!

For God's sake, don't invade on someone's privacy.

Well...I know who the guy is ;)

Trying to protect your new found friend one ???

First when you said you know this guy, it means you knew him....( knew that confused it was).
Now you come out in open that you know CONFUSED.

And Mumbai ????
Such girls are more likely to be in Mumbai/Del/Kol/Bang... !!! +1 Thanks for the point.

blondie

wwtf another e_m_o thread, pleasse!

and by lukin at how victor is defending i think both planned tis thread beforehand..

victor_rambo

हॉर्न ओके प्लीज़

Yes, I do know Confused. We have met in the forum meet. FYI, the following people know each other:
1. victor_rambo
2. Cool G5
3. Vishal Gupta(not the askvg.com one)
4. Confused
5. tech$oft
6. rhitwick

Is there anything more you want to accuse or allege!!!

You can diggup the old thread about this meet.

wwtf another e_m_o thread, pleasse!

and by lukin at how victor is defending i think both planned tis thread beforehand..
Looks like some serious over-dose of hindi reality TV shows.

Someone is trying to protect his identity and also trying to create a suspicion about other member...and you are trying to invade the privacy, and in short "tamasha dekh rahe ho"!

am bored already, ok dude, i don't have all time to play around.
i had my dose of fun. got lots of work... c ya later.

but good that bewarned has his experience and feeling a bit good.
also for providing the entertainment.

sorry for your heart break though, seriously, you can do better.

confused

Evolving Rapidly...

Well yeah, akshay its me. Kudos to you on your successful espionage.
Anyway, if i was that afraid of being found and getting pwned, i wouldnt have written it in the first place. If you notice, it wasnt meant to vent anger, but to let other guys know, of the truth.

And Rohan, thanks for trying to help. I owe you one.

I always have been a person to trust others easily. Add to that the fact that i have been in non-girls environment for most my life. So if there are any guys in this forum who, have a similar background, please learn from my experience.

And let the jokes continue...

@gx - i havent used the word "slut" anywhere. But i think u should call a spade a spade.

@confused
Hey what are doing still in Mumbai? Weren't u supposed to be in college?

Last time we met u told u r not in any relation...jhute:|

Arey, itni si baat hai...u could have told anyway..
There are more people who loose (and lost) more than u did...

Don't worry...tere ko achi ladki milegi

//offtopic, I guess my use of "..." is noticed and tagged by akshay, I would have to be cautious if I want to be anonymous in future:D

confused

Evolving Rapidly...

@rhitwick - agree, i didnt loose much........except a lot of sleep and a lot of marks. the actual heartbreak occured a long time ago. just didnt realize it. but i gained a lot of perspective. the fact it you shouldnt even be friends with people of this sort.

well, i was a believer in true love..... ab woh impossible lagta hai....i better stick with my books. i dont want anymore faltugiri in life. dude, i didnt tell coz, i still didnt know the end of the story then. ab puri hogayee.

Well yeah, akshay its me. Kudos to you on your successful espionage.
Anyway, if i was that afraid of being found and getting pwned, i wouldnt have written it in the first place. If you notice, it wasnt meant to vent anger, but to let other guys know, of the truth.

And Rohan, thanks for trying to help. I owe you one.

I always have been a person to trust others easily. Add to that the fact that i have been in non-girls environment for most my life. So if there are any guys in this forum who, have a similar background, please learn from my experience.

And let the jokes continue...

@gx - i havent used the word "slut" anywhere. But i think u should call a spade a spade.

Sorry to hear that.
Don't worry man, it very good & brave on your part to come out & pos this to warn others. Due to your good many of people are surely going to benefit, yes I mean many. From the Do you have GF thread, most of members are single, so you have indeed done a good job in sounding a warning bell.
Thanks for it Gautam :)

Now let me tell you "Good and bad are a part & parcel of Life". You know if things don't go bad then you never learn. The world is not at all perfect. Everybody hinders at some point or other. Even I was recently turned down by the one I love, but that hasn't bruised me even a bit. I am "Cooler than Before". Always have a positive attitude & Life will reward you. :)

So what you didn't succeed this time around? Maybe god has a better one for you. Same case with me. I too believe someone was better for me, so god advised her to leave me.

And when you have friends like Rohan, Tech$oft, Rhitwick, you have nothing to worry about. They will take good care of your's. So Gautam, just relax & don't start thinking you were at fault. Enjoy Life. Keep Smiling, Rock On :)

Offtopic : You still in Mumbai? Maybe we can meetup again & have a talk.

Ecstasy

a.k.a VipER

Dude its okay... just indulge yourself in some stuff which keeps you busy. Life is not only about chicks. Of cource chicks are part of our life but there is more to life.

Dr.Phil signing out. lol