1. Hey Guest Did you know you can win an Honor 10 phone worth ₹33,000 and an additional ₹70,000 in paytm vouchers, just by replying to some threads and taking part in the discussions happening in the Honor Hub?

    What are you waiting for? Start commenting and start winning! Remember to read the instructions posted here.

    Dismiss Notice

www.yahoomail.com not opening but through proxy it is opening

Discussion in 'Internet & WWW' started by paroh, Aug 29, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. paroh

    paroh Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    850
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    www.yahoomail.com is not opening but through proxy it is opening
    Please check this out and reply back
     
    Last edited: Aug 29, 2009
  2. Gauravs90

    Gauravs90 geek........

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    Messages:
    748
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Thane, India
    try mail.yahoo.com
    yesterday i was checking my mail on yahoo and norton alerted me that its phising site strange!!!!
     
  3. Krow

    Krow Crowman

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    4,330
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New Delhi
    Scan PC for viruses/malware/adware, just to be sure.
     
  4. nid_xperts

    nid_xperts New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi experts,

    My issue is different.In yahoo chat room when i try 2 broadcast some music some one's grabs the mic and i can not control over audio.

    Think there comes some software to build audio control supermacy.

    Wot u guys say!Is there anybody there!!!
     
  5. OP
    OP
    paroh

    paroh Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    850
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    The problem is resolved after two days. I done a tracert to www.yahoomail.com and the server of reliance is failing in the route at meerut but now they rer-route the traffic from vsnl
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page