Votes: 36 21.4%

chicha

High without substance...
go_gamez said:
man ...u ppl all have good height..
i am just 5.4 " at 16 yrs and 9 months...any tips on increasing height..till what age does height increase normally ?how much can my height increase to th max...guys pllzz tell me..at times i feel low or depressed..in front of my tall friends.!
i dont have time for gym and things. maybe some exercise at home and swimming in my club house..will do ?will this increase height..
plzz tell me guys it makes me really worried!

do skipping. lot of them(NO ITS NOT GIRLY) try doing 500 non stop and then tell me if you feel girly.
My recod was 2000 non stop, and swiming. These two are the best, please do not do heavy weight lifting.
i am 21 and i am 6 feet.

azzu

AJJU
ok let this thread start agin and check our hieghts LOL
iam 5'9' iam in 11th
our fellow digitians got amazing search skills i wanna learn :D

ARE bhai tum log ye purane purane thread kahan kahan se khod khod nikalte to. ARE IS FORUM KA SEARCH BHI ITNA KHOZ NAHI PATA HAI JITNA YE FORUM LURKER KHOJ NIKALTE HAIN

Damn all are tall guys here I'm just 5'8" and im 20.I wish I was a bit taller like 5'10" or something.

And BTW guys 21 is the age upto which you keep on gaining height(albeit very slowly) after the 'great' upsurge.

^^Yea upto 30 but after 21 you really don't gain observable heights.At the age of 30 our skull completes its growth and all its sutures closes permanently(not exactly permanently though).

My height is same as Rahul Bose in PKSE.....5'8", now i have become underweight due to illness, 63 KG only