tusharrastogi
bhai budget to wahi hai sam 2.5 to 3
hey people ,
My uncle(relative) is also a hardware distributor and i asked him too regarding the pc but he said me that with this budget it is better to go for alienware as alienware would provide better support for customers also if i buy very high tech parts then in case of any problem it would be difficult to get support in India for assembled PC and the makers could point out conflicting things in the config. He said that alienware people in india are providing pretty excellent support to their customers. He also said to wait for Alienware ALX Area 51 which he is expecting to be released in month of may in India.
He also said that assembled pcs are very troublesome sometimes if hardware combination are not done properly.
In my previous experience of assembling , Even i have faced the pc getting hanged quite often sometimes.
I don't want waste such huge money guys. So please let me know if there would be any problem regarding assembling? I mean I am ready to assemble but I am afraid of the negative consequences.
Please suggest me..