VeeDee E10 Tablet

kg11sgbg

Indian Railways - The Vibrant and Moving INDIA
I am purchasing the VeeDee E10 Tablet.

How much reliable and functional is it?
Any experience by anybody of this Forum?

Please do reply.

Hey,Friends, reply please...particularly if any one has purchased and used it.

OP
kg11sgbg

kg11sgbg

^Sure I shall,David.
Have any idea about the company VeeDee Enterprises?I mean are they reliable?
I have brushed off/aside the Ubislate7+ from DataWind,and asked for a total refund(without any interest) after a period of 6 months.I have cancelled my Booking at DataWind.
In that context,how is VeeDee? Is it another DataWind? Or at least a sober ,reliable(trusworthy) and Gentlemanliness charactered company?

Any of our other Forum Friends?Please throw some light.

Desmond

Destroy Erase Improve
Staff member
Admin
I have heard that its pretty good though I have no personal experience with it. I think its the same brand which the Micromax Funbook was rebranded from.

OP
kg11sgbg

kg11sgbg

^ Thanks,David.
At least a worthy assurance from you Friend...
If Micromax Funbook is rebranded from the same brand(as per your thoughts/opinion) then it's sure ecstasy...rest is my Luck.

OP
kg11sgbg

kg11sgbg

@DeSmOnD dAvId and other Forum Friends.

Got it today.

It was a strange and f**k**g act by "BLUE DART",who kept the Tablet for 3~4 days,and was trying to resend to Goregaon,with error in my name.VeeDee Enterprises wrote my address legibly and clearly,destined to be delivered to me in Kolkata. BUT BLUE DART WAS PLYING GAMES WITH ME.

A threatening action for sueing them,got my Tablet to my hands...well everything O.K. now.

First of all This VeeDee

E10 Tablet runs under VIA 8850 Processor as given by :--->

WONDERMEDIA PRIZM WM8850 (2012)
KEY FEATURES:
1GHZ ARM CORTEX-A9 CORE PROCESSOR
ARM MALI-400 3D GRAPHICS PROCESSOR
MULTI-STANDARD 1080P VIDEO DECODING ENGINE
H.264 VIDEO ENCODING
DDR3/LPDDR2 DRAM INTERFACE
MULTIPLE VIDEO INTERFACE INCLUDING HDMI, LVDS AND DVO