Urgent ASUS P320

soyab0007

I am getting Asus P320 second hand for exchange of my nokia E61i.....Asus second hand price Rs 6000with all original accessories...should i go for exchange...Is asus phone is good in terms of software, hardware, usability, features & user friendly...plz reply me soon

paradisevikas

Jack of all Trades.
bhai ,
the moral of story is , this phone is extreemly underperformer on battery backup, stability, brand value, multimedia .
don't ever opt for this phone.
still if u want this phone , then why second hand?
it available on ebay for 8k i think.
still want to experiment thn hav a look on gigabyte phones same features of asus price around 5.5k (apx) but processor speed is 400mhz plus 2 batteries.

" asus ke aaage jaha aur bhi hai "

wah wah

some links

android phone
*cgi.ebay.in/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=150365917733

p320
*cgi.ebay.in/Asus-P320-GPS-PDA-Mobi...ones?hash=item230294dd87&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14
i dont know may be the price hav been changed previous week it was 8.2k

gigabyte windows phone
*cgi.ebay.in/GigaByte-GSmart-i120-W...ones?hash=item3355092669&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14

arrange some ebay discount coupons n crack the best deal

still my suggestion is if u r desperate to hav a winmo thn dont look further htc its the most promising brand for winmo.
in other brands nokia e63, e71 are good phone (business purpose).

best of luck dude

I am getting Asus P320 second hand for exchange of my nokia E61i.....Asus second hand price Rs 6000with all original accessories...should i go for exchange...Is asus phone is good in terms of software, hardware, usability, features & user friendly...plz reply me soon
Please dont go for P320 .. Its very underpowered. I my company was dealing with ASUS previously and also I have checked P320 Presonally, its too slow.