Go Back Digit's Technology Discussion Forum > Gaming > Gamerz
Reload this Page Urban Terror - Where Quake Meets Reality

Welcome, comp@ddict.
You last visited: Yesterday at 09:05 PM
Private Messages: Unread 0, Total 60.
User CP FAQ Members List Calendar New Posts Search Quick Links Log Out

Gamerz This section is dedicated to hardcore gamers. Gaming news, reviews, walkthroughs, easter eggs, cheats, etc., should be posted here. Note: All views/reviews within are the opinions of the respective posters only

Show Threads Show Posts
Advanced Search
Quick Links
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
User Control Panel
Edit Signature
Edit Options
Miscellaneous
Private Messages
Subscribed Threads
Who's Online
Go to Page...
Page 165 of 165 « First < 65 115 145 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165
View First Unread View First Unread
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 9 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old Yesterday, 05:52 PM #4921
Krazzy Warrior
शहरी आतंकी | िनआ

Send a message via MSN to Krazzy Warrior Send a message via Yahoo to Krazzy Warrior

Default Re: Urban Terror - Where Quake Meets Reality
masti ki pathsala!! lol! gr8 game till now!
Krazzy Warrior
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Krazzy Warrior
Send email to Krazzy Warrior
Find More Posts by Krazzy Warrior
Add Krazzy Warrior to Your Contacts
Old Yesterday, 05:53 PM #4922
Krazzy Warrior
शहरी आतंकी | िनआ

Send a message via MSN to Krazzy Warrior Send a message via Yahoo to Krazzy Warrior

/connect PwNeD
Last edited by Krazzy Warrior; Yesterday at 07:54 PM.
Krazzy Warrior is offline Report Post Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message
Krazzy Warrior
View Public Profile
Old Yesterday, 07:58 PM #4923
iamnoob
!!! I'm New !!!

Some1 host?
I missed the above game bcoz i was studying History
It's Pretty Boring..

I feel like PwNiNg you all.

So can anyone host?
The person who hosts for me gets 1¢ from me via paypal.
Reply Quick
Last edited by iamnoob; Yesterday at 08:09 PM.
iamnoob is offline Report Post Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message
iamnoob
View Public Profile
Send a private message to iamnoob
Find More Posts by iamnoob
Add iamnoob to Your Contacts
Old Yesterday, 08:54 PM #4924
Cool Joe
i pwn noobs

OMG, B3 is like, so n00b.

I was playing on CC's #4 Playground, <<GG>>Xan was there. I called him a pedali, and got banned for that
Cool Joe is online now Report Post Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message
Cool Joe
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Cool Joe
Visit Cool Joe's homepage!
Find More Posts by Cool Joe
Add Cool Joe to Your Contacts
Old Yesterday, 09:00 PM #4925
Krazzy Warrior
शहरी आतंकी | िनआ

^^delete file named qkey in urt installed folder and u can enter server even if u r banned!

and dont say b3 noob he is idiot and stupid and f**kings**t!
Krazzy Warrior
View Public Profile
Old Yesterday, 09:05 PM #4926
Lord of DATA

^LOL yes
View Public Profile
Send a private message to comp@ddict
Send email to comp@ddict
Find More Posts by comp@ddict
Add comp@ddict to Your Contacts
Unread Yesterday, 09:29 PM #4927
toofan
In The Zone

Muzhse galti se hustler ji ka katal ho gaya to B3 bahiya ne muzhe bhi shot maar di.

Phir hustler ji ne muzhe forgive bhi to nahi kyaa na, isiliye to muzhe shot padi.
View Public Profile
Send a private message to toofan
Send email to toofan
Find More Posts by toofan
Add toofan to Your Contacts
Unread Yesterday, 09:34 PM #4928
Cool Joe
i pwn noobs

^hahaha lol
Cool Joe is online now Report Post Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message
Cool Joe
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Cool Joe
Visit Cool Joe's homepage!
Find More Posts by Cool Joe
Add Cool Joe to Your Contacts
Unread Yesterday, 09:52 PM #4929
zyberboy
dá ûnrêäl Kiñg

Send a message via Yahoo to zyberboy

Angry Re: Urban Terror - Where Quake Meets Reality
b3 bot is useless, yesterday there was a guy who team killed 4~5 times and never got kicked, but i was kicked for a single tk

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cool Joe View Post
OMG, B3 is like, so n00b.

I was playing on CC's #4 Playground, <<GG>>Xan was there. I called him a pedali, and got banned for that
LOL, how these bots know other languages?
zyberboy
View Public Profile
Send a private message to zyberboy
Send email to zyberboy
Find More Posts by zyberboy
Add zyberboy to Your Contacts
Unread Yesterday, 11:44 PM #4930
Hustlerr
[Next-Gen]

Send a message via MSN to Hustlerr Send a message via Yahoo to Hustlerr

Talking Re: Urban Terror - Where Quake Meets Reality
Quote:
Originally Posted by toofan View Post
Muzhse galti se hustler ji ka katal ho gaya to B3 bahiya ne muzhe bhi shot maar di.

Phir hustler ji ne muzhe forgive bhi to nahi kyaa na, isiliye to muzhe shot padi.
Haha i didn't knew that i have to forgive But i think u had to type !forgive # isn't it ?

Who's up to play now
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Hustlerr
Send email to Hustlerr
Find More Posts by Hustlerr
Add Hustlerr to Your Contacts
Unread Today, 12:00 AM #4931
Disc_Junkie
Call me D_J!

Send a message via Yahoo to Disc_Junkie

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hustlerr View Post
Who's up to play now

Me Me Me.....
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Disc_Junkie
Send email to Disc_Junkie
Find More Posts by Disc_Junkie
Add Disc_Junkie to Your Contacts
Unread Today, 12:07 AM
Holy vows Disc Junkie! U play at this time of the mornin'?

Hustlerr

[Next-Gen]
~Snipped~

Sry Cole ! Jaggy Pmed me, n Game got minimized, thats y u got dc :p I was AFK on that time :)

toofan

Hello Krazzy i went to VA's website. and saw your thread. it was full of ur bravery tales.

You really rocks there.

They are asking me to join VA what should i do. You know I don't use any clan tag before my name.

Krazzy Warrior

"Aal Izz Well"
^ :p lol
bravery lol!
2-3 weeks ago i said wiseman to recruit u!!u are a good player!! join VA!! If gonna be fun dude if u join!!

Wiseman upgraded my rank and now i m admin of the VA forum with wiseman!:smile::wink::cool::sad:

The banner that u see in the site is made by me!! :cool: and other stuff are mangaged by me in short nowdays i control VA site..not joking seriously!:):lol:

toofan

yUP i know that u are the admin there. or called moderator.

I am not sure about joining the VA Clan and I don't want to add any tag in front of my name.