Thinkdigit Problem

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by Aspire, Jun 26, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Aspire

    Aspire New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2009
    Messages:
    834
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Check this picture!
    [​IMG]

    Is this a bug or a regular experiment by the Admins or a problem just for me??
     
  2. Krazzy Warrior

    Krazzy Warrior "Aal Izz Well"

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,830
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Inside ur BRaIN..!!
    First off all Wrong Section! u r posting here to increase ur post count! it must go to Chit-Chat section
     
  3. OP
    OP
    Aspire

    Aspire New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2009
    Messages:
    834
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    This is a problem not a discussion about Siggys or Concerts or Jokes.........

    This question does not qualify as Hardware or Software. I think it should come under Feedback but we cant start new threads there. :-x

    BTW Your post wasn't really needed, you are posting it to increase your post count.
    Don't Think that i don't understand you!
    :lol:
     
  4. Krazzy Warrior

    Krazzy Warrior "Aal Izz Well"

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,830
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Inside ur BRaIN..!!
    LOL! u really crazy! Mods will reply u with answer where this thread suits i mean either in QnA section and Ch!t-Chat section..:x.u will not take my words to granted! :p
     
  5. OP
    OP
    Aspire

    Aspire New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2009
    Messages:
    834
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Calling all Mods

    Let's See

    Calling All MODS!!!!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page